Super Women (Part-33)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647491329.jpg

Manzoor said, I think so too. The doctor will come and visit 10. Tell him, to release me. When the body gets worse, I'll be admitted. We will try to collect kidneys already. Well found. Not available if not available.

Jahanara said, sir, why do I know why? You do not need anything

If you do not feel good then

Badrul Alam said, I will take you to a Pir Sahib. Very Powerful Pirs Power is awesome. Run a shop of drink-bidi. There is no way to understand from outside. At night, the minister, the secretary, they came.

Manzur said, why not come day?

It does not really come in the day. During the day, Pir Saheb is Dikhandar. Pir night.

Talk to my doctor about my illness?

Hmm. What can they do if they want? Today?

No

If you release it then do not let it go. With me. There is nothing to harm.

Jahanara said, sir did not go. Pir fakir saint monk has many different powers.

Manjoor said, their only power is to deceive people. They have no power beyond this.

You did not talk to the gentleman? Speak first, then decide on the decision. There is no such thing that Pir Sabir's talisman will have to bend.

Is he lucky or not?

No Occasionally the hands flutter in the throat.

Why throat?

What I say! If you want to tell me! I got the result. We got hands in hand.

Well, I'll go. I'll make you happy. If you leave the hospital then go straight to you. Now please leave you Go to hell I'll sleep a little longer now. feeling sleepy.

Jahanara said, sir, you are sleeping. I sit in this chair. I took Sir's three-day leave.

There is no need to take three days leave. I myself joined yesterday's office.

Sir, will you join the office?

Hmm.

Badrul Alam took two of the two biscuits, while the boy was sitting and said in low voice, can I get another cup of tea with tea?

The lane inside the lane, another lane inside it.

Manjur said, your pir Sahib mama has found a good place!

Badrul Alam said, people of Pir-Fakir, will they be in Dhanmondi Gulshan area? They will be slum slopes.

How did you find it?

He has a great history. I'll tell you one day. Can you walk?

Hmm.

Is the body okay?

Are still there. I do not see anything in the eyes, I will not be in the sewer and the tartamma?

You hold my hand and hold it.

Do you come here often

Come one day a week. He loved me very much.

Like a lonely road, I feel like going back to hijack on the way. You do not have any money or money?

There is nothing, no problem - those who come to father never get hyped.

Do you call him father?

Sort:  

Nice history, I follow you ! please we need your help for helping children check this : https://steemit.com/life/@xenorph/helping-underprivileged-children-with-4l-trophy, I hope you'll resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29