Super Women (Part-34)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647537753.jpg

Badrul Alam did not say anything. Manzur said, if you call father, then I have to say grandfather.

Badrul Alam said that he would not joke with him. They do not like joke.

Father had fallen asleep in the shop.

After the shock, he got up and sat up. A middle-aged man is a man who is quite difficult to call a father. Healthy people The yellow-colored necklace, dirty sweater. Head hair is tall, eyes red Before sleeping, Dad might have got a mouth-watering drink. Black lips have red in the juice of the drink. Suddenly, the father felt very annoyed. Hardly said, what do you want?

Did you recognize me I own the Wood King. Badrul Alam And this is my nephew. Its name is Manjur.

What do you want

I do not want anything. Give it a little prayer - its body is not good.

You have to make your own prayers. What else can I pray. Now go home and sleep.

Give it a hand with a little throat.

I went to sleep and went home. There are blessings in sleep. Shell gets relaxed while sleeping. Shall bless. Hey pray, you need me.

Manjur said hi, let's go to mama. I really feel sleepy

Badrul Alam does not want to go It does not seem like he will not go.

My body is very bad. If given a little bit.

Baba's mind seems to have gone wrong, lifting his left hand and keeping it on the throat of Manzoor. Manjur felt that the breath was stopped. The hand was removed before just screaming. Still the breath of Manzur was not normal.

Sail is bad, very bad.

Badrul Alam said, did you pray?

No There is nothing to do in the prayer. Ikhana hear, did any child of Afan died?

Monzur said, "Yes, a few moments.

Daughter of a child?

Yes. How did you say?

Imagine. Guess Take a look at the icon. After that one day the Acton. Let's see if anything is done.

Dad jumped into the store and jumped. The smell of bitter sediments was found. My father probably had a bidi before sleeping.

Badrul Alam said, seeing his power? How did you say!

Manzoor said to take up the high, you came and said before. Mama did the wrong thing.

Badrul Alam said in a shocking necklace, I came and said before?

Hmm.

What is my interest?

Let me surprise I am wondering what the power of Pirbaba! Fatehma Mama brought me to Inner. I would be very grateful to you. You'll be happy to see it - that's your chance. lets go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14