Super Women (Part-44)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524928941988.jpg

The telephone is completely dead. Manjoor got the lamp lit. I saw the clock - two nights. During the night, Imrul did not telephone him. The whole thing is his imagination? Is she getting upset?

Manjuru left for the bathroom.

Eat a cup of hot cups in the bathroom. Sugar and milk are all bought. Sugar has kept 'sea' in the quota. It's not right. Should not be salt and sugar in the quota of sea names. We always keep the place where we want to keep it in the wrong place.

You need something?

Manzoor looked shocked. She could not recognize the shy boy of fifteen or sixteen years. Who is she Where is Eliba from here?

Who are you

Sir, my name is Farid.

Someone named Farid does not remember the sugar.

I am Jahanara Apra's younger brother.

And well okay Jahanara has posted you here?

Yes.

She is a big pain.

Farid's face was faded. Looking at that face, Manjur said, "Did you mind what I said?"

Yes no sir

Why are you saying sir? I'm not your sir. What do you read

This time SSC will give.

Not science Arts?

Commerce. I'm very bad at studies.

Can you make tea

Yes not

Not just in studies, you seem to be doing too bad in the job. Can you heat water?

Yes i can

Well Good. Heat the water. I will make tea from the bathroom and teach you to make tea.

Farid laughed.

Two in the night.

Two people eating silently. Manjoor cigarette easy to say, Farid cigarettes or not?

Farid shocked.

Manzoor smiled and said, "It is my cheap kind of joke that the young people are able to achieve cigarettes. Listen to this joke once I was in danger. I asked a boy in the class tutor - Khoka would eat cigarettes? He said in a serious throat, yes. One day

Manzoor started laughing too much.

Laughing Farid also. This person was very bad on the first day. It does not seem today It feels good today.

Farid.

Yes.

I was talking to a boy on the telephone. Did you hear anything

Yes not

Were you awake

I was awake. I do not sleep in the new place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71