Super Women (Part-46)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647471570.jpg

Sir, do you know if sugar is okay?

Manzur squeezed tea and said, all is well. Do not you eat tea

Yes not I can not drink tea in the gutter

Why do you want to eat the garbage? There is a cake. Take the cakes.

Now do not want to eat anything.

Jahanara quietly said softly, I came so early to say a word to you. I will leave because of this.

Force.

Sir you advertised in the magazine than the kidney. I want to give you a kidney.

Manjoor looked surprised. This girl talked differently at some time. Today, talking completely differently today.

You want kidney

Yes.

Why do you say

Jahanara did not answer. His eyes and eyes became stiff. The girl is saying something differently today, not so much - she looks differently. Manjur said, why are you standing? boss.

Jahanara did not sit. Reclining on the wall stood. Manjur said, if you want to kidney, it will not be. There is a cross-matching thing.

Cross matching will not be a problem. I went to the hospital. Have your doctor tested it. He said-OK.

Manjur said with discomfort, I once helped you a bit. Do you want to reward him?

No That's not all.

So what?

Jahanara did not answer. But looking at the sharp words Eyes did not turn away.

Manjur said, "Jahanara, I advertised in the newspaper. With cash I will buy kidneys.

You do not have to buy with money, sir.

Well, I think. Go, you go home.

Jahanara did not speak a word out of the house.

She took a rickshaw. The head covering covered the cover is blowing in the storm. Can not stop crying without much effort. Rickshaw said one time, mother did not do it. Manga calm down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73