Super Women (Part-51)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647471570.jpg

If I did not own more than twenty thousand rupees. Ten thousand people are available - there are twenty people in it. Double it But my nephew said - one lakh. One lakh will be given. Not less than one penny. Not even one penny.

Give the Money How?

How do you mean? Cash payment will be, but there is one.

What is it?

Five thousand rupees will be given to you before. You can call it booking money. The rest will be given after five years.

Do not pay the full amount?

No

Why not If you run away with money?

Yes Nothing impossible. So much money

Amanullah said, can it be turned upside down. I gave kidneys and you did not give any money.

What is that you say There will be documented on stamps.

If you do not give money, then who will court-tell! Besides, we can die even in the operation table. Then give the money. Who?

Your relatives will be able to do something like God or crisp.

I do not need my money for the relatives. I do not want to let the relatives know anything. They will not know anything.

Do not want to tell anyone? Yes not The only thing I want - I want the full amount of Advance. There is nothing to fear of you. I'm the gentleman's son. Do not run away with money.

Amanullah, the gentleman's son, took Badrul Alam to find him. Her father is a school headmaster. Amanullah is the eldest of four children. A big sister has got married. Mejo Brother Tangail Agricultural Bank Second Officer. Amanullah himself also gave BA examination this year.

Badrul Alam said, who will give you the money?

Amanullah said in cold voice, what do you need with that? The thing you need is a kidney. Nothing else. If you give cash - you will get kidneys.

Badrul Alam fell into anxiety. The boy seemed as naïve as it was, and it looked like he was not.

Amanullah said, if you can decide, then let me know. But do not tell me anything in my house. Another thing, to go to Valóra, I have to make a passport. I do not even know how to do passport-transport. You will help me in that regard too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14