Super women (Part-54)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647390960.jpg

My wife is not like a wife of ten other people. The other ten shirtita will wear a lungi cloth for a long time, then regretfully, the sari will say later - after wearing it looks good! Your taste is not very bad

What did your wife do

He cut the sari and made me three lungi. He had to wear me lungi.

Mira did not say anything. The general humorous story has now gone to the sensational stage. Now it's better to say nothing.

Will you have Miss Mira? Yes sir So let's go. I do not even know where the saris are available - in the sariatari and buy it, Bought very interested. But do not buy today's Do you know the reason?

Yes not

Can you guess?

I can not even do it.

The girl who is married to me is a relative of me. He will not stay in any of my relatives' activities. He will not even go to the wedding - he will dress up. Right. At the moment of getting up in the car, will you say - nodding, vomiting That is why they roamed in the bathroom and vomited with fingers in their throat. Then I would have to say I do not have to go. This is my life. Let me tell you many things, let's go.

Sari was bought fifteen minutes. The shopkeeper got some sarees. Mira picked a sari by wearing a blue spinach on white jamdani and said - Take this, sir. Nice

GM Saheb said, are you looking at a little more?

There is no profit by just walking-it's a good sari. You've rely on my taste - that's it. I'll take off from here. Bookstore revolves around

I can wait a little longer.-Then you'll get down.

I do not need sir.

Sort:  

You got a 1.69% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hphabib!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11