We are not at home (Part-17)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647507069.jpg

Today is the holiday. Father is in the house. Within a short time he will go to the weekly market. I do not understand whether to go with me. Going to market with father is a matter of shame. Before buying the chilli, he will press the pepper press. Smell a broken smell. Chopped pepper will increase me and say, 'Do not touch the tongue, do not sow it.' The pepper seller will say, 'How can the chill be broken?' . That's why he will not do it. That consumer, has his legal right to buy products. We will make a case if necessary. Got it?
Once he got to fish, he got upset with the fish. The fish climbed up and said, 'Dumu Kop.' Baba said in silence, 'I will not have to give up. The stick that you raised, it will be the case for Atem to Murders. Seven years will be lapsed to jail. Lapsi Chen? '
Keep your father's word. Talk about yourself I am interested in listening to Padma and Rahima's mother. After Rahima's mother got up, I stood near the lotus. Lotus looked at me smiling and said, I told you that I got married to the truck driver. Now what have I believed?
Yes
But people are not bad at all. Studied me On the day the BA exam results came out, she bought sari on that day.
Why not go with my dear husband?
Padma said, whether to take broken legs! Just fine, then go ahead. The husband runs the truck, I'll be next. Bidi will give her lips. Do not fall asleep to run the truck, and always pinch it on him. Look, I have kept the nails bigger for the benefit of cutting the nails. Grow your hand, cut a pinch in your hand.
Why do you pinch my hand?
You are my dummy husband, that's why you'll have a fake pinch in your hand.
Padma did not get the opportunity to cut a pinch, the father stood in the verandah.
Called me at the tip of the hand.
I am now in my father's bedroom. Mother lying on the cover. Asthma tension has not yet been drawn. Whether or not the tension will depend on the situation. The situation seems to be quite dull. Because, Padma's mother is present. She was sitting in the chair. I sat in a chair next to him. The lady is watching me with disturbed eyes. The father is sitting next to the mother. Father seems to be the lead judge. Mother's Chief Judge's Assistant.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97