We are not at home(Part-23)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524060705967.jpg

Salamat came. Sitting in a plastic chair in the brother's house. Salamat looks terrible. The eyes are gorgeous red. Dirt on both eyes The water is falling from the eyes. Salamat's head shaven Penetrating bearded face.
Brother said, what is your case? Ten days later he said to come. A month has passed.
Salamat said, I was sitting dead, Vaisheb. The first is typhoid, then jaundice. Now there is an eye disease. Bought sunglasses; I put the sunglasses on my eyes and I did not see it.
Come to take the lotus?
G.
If you look at your eyes, the lotus will not go. Wear sunglasses. Call the lotus.
Salamat sunglasses after the house trembled. Brother said, did you have tuberculosis?
Salamat said, no, no. Cough got wet in the wet night. Called the Padma, Vaisheb. More talk means waste time.
What will you do if the lotus will not go?
I will be taken away by force. I brought people together. They are sitting in the car. Today, it will be twenty-five years old. However ...
Bitter cough started in Salamat, the rest could not be heard.
The lotus came. He looked at Salamat and said, have you come to take?
Salamat said, Hmm.
Have you brought the truck?
No I'm coming with a micro microbus.
Where will we go?
First I will go to my grandfather's house. Susang Durgapur I need rest
Padma said, come on, let's go. Mom is not home. It's time to leave now. If there is a mother, then there will be a lot of trouble. Will not let go
Salamat said, do not take bag-suitcase?
Padma said, it will be late when the bag-sutkete gets tired. Mother will come I will not go away. Come on, come on.
I was surprised to see that the lotus really went upstairs in the microbus. Microbus filling people with suspicious looks. One is familiar to me I saw him in Agargaon slum. On that day, he had a blue band on his face, still a bit darker than blue. He thinks he is the only one.
Such an incident happened, brother was silent. As if nothing happened. She lies in her special position. Eyes closed Book on the lap I entered the house, said, brother, saw the trunk?
Brother said, yes. Interesting girl.
I said, jumped into a car with a bag and went away.
The brother said, that he came back to one of the things that will come back. No girl in the world can leave the house in one cloth. When Sita took away Ravana, there was still a bowl on Sita.
The brother returned with his book on the chest, this means he will sleep now. Brother is a wish, he can fall asleep under his head under any circumstances at any time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73