We are not at home (Part-26)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523828648422.jpg

Padma said, and who told you my husband?
You said that.
I told you for rage. I like to rage those who are around me.
If Salamat comes to take you again, what will you do?
Going with him again.
The next time he will bind you with a rope.
The lotus hawai asked to bite sweetly, that he should be tied with a chain.
Salamat came again at ten in the night. His zucchini looks more tangled. Earlier, the water was falling from the eyes, now it is also falling through the nose. Salamat said to my brother in the phasphas, Sir, forgive me. Hanif released the release.
Brother said, who is Hanifata?
Shamsur's own people
Blue Gagey?
Yes, Mr. Shawsu's brother will not be able to get in trouble with the release of the cable.
Brother said to raise the high, why not go in trouble? I like the trouble.
My dear, I'm on your feet.
Salamat really came forward to reach the feet of the brother. Brother said, your hands are filled with dirt-germs. Do not get caught in this hand. Wash your hands well with soap before. I saw in the advertisement, the lifeboy soap destroyed the germs. The lotus is in the house, ask him if there is a lifeboy soap. If not, tell the driver Ishmael to buy from the market.
Salamat said, you understand one thing, Vaisheb. If something happens to Hanif, you will be in chaos.
The brother smiled and said, the world wants chaos, the world wants chaos. Not only the earth, the Universe wants chaos. This is a scientific truth. Entropy increases in seconds because of thermodynamics. Delta S is equal to equal queue bye. Understand something
Salamat said, one thing is understood, with Shamsu brother you want to go straight to action. Tell him that. Viasaheb, went out.
Do not meet the lotus?
Salamat went out without any answer. I said to my brother, is the fact that Nilgonji is really being cast?
Brother said, I do not know. After the operation, I asked Rahima's mother to report on her mobile. No news yet.
I said, what's your matter, explain to me and tell me.
He said, as the founder of the Ragat religion, I know 'discipline' is an unusual condition. Disorder is a natural arrangement because nature wants chaos. Something went wrong?
No
Disorder is the growth of entropy. Nature wants it. Now understand?
No
The brother might have tried to convince me, Rahima's mother had said before, Brother, in the telephone, Operation Saxase has been saying.
Brother said, good. Disorder is happening, Entropy is increasing.
Rahima's mother said, Khalujan calls to both of you.
Brother said, meeting again?
Rahima's mother said, I do not know. The lacuna is very unstable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88