We are not at home (Part-35)

in #story6 years ago

received_372693496549218.jpeg

I said, I have come to know about your research center. How are you doing your job
The girl said, very good. Everyone thought that Banalata Sen used to live in Rajshahi Natore. It's wrong. Name of a village of Barisal Natore There are also Natore in Birbhum. We are also conducting searches in these areas for Banalata Sen.
What kind of search?
Older documentation is being handled. An interview with older people is being interviewed. Seeing the magazines. We also take the help of modern technology.
I said, do you need fieldworker? I have extensive experience in search. At this moment I am working on searching the vultures. However, the search for Banalata Sen's pleasure is more pleasant than the vulture.
The girl said, eat tea?
I said, of course. What is your name?
She said, my name is Banalata. It's a fake name. The real name is Shyamoli. My boss gave the name 'Banalata'. Boss's idea, my appearance is like a Banalata Sen.
Did he see Banalata Sen?
No Belongs to his imagination
Is your boss married?
Banalata said that he has two sons and two daughters I like the boss very much. If you tell him you will become a job. You go with a biodata.
Biodata did not come with me.
Say it in your mouth, I'm taking it to the computer.
I played tea with Banalata. I did lunch. Very surprisingly, Vanatta dropped me to the house in the office car.
Never did any girl show interest in me at all. I do not understand why Vanity is showing interest. There is no match in the face of Jibananda Das with my face? Well to see the mirror.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09