We are not at home (Part-38)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523891773206.jpg

The title of a poem from Purnendu is- "Sunny day sunshine in the Kremlin" Looking through the window of the resthouse, where I am, I felt the line of poetry of Purnendu. The sun shining The sky is dark blue The color of a tree on the unknown tree beside the window also took the color of the sun. Sun never impresses me, I am a rainstorm, but it has attracted me today. I cried out loud, New York sunshine sunshine!
I'm alone at home In the next room, SI Tutul came with friends. Guitar with him. He announced that he would sing all my songs tonight. I said, why?
He said, to give you pleasure.
I said, I'm fine without singing. I would be glad to leave alone alone.
Tutul has been spending a few days singing songs on various occasions. The last song of all the programs or Humayun Ahmed's written 'Chandipasar Raiyate, I die'. After this song the listeners are a little upset. The audience enjoys this troubled situation of Tutul. When I return to the country, Tutul seems to be in a very poor condition. He gave the idea to everyone, New York.
My nature is, joke about any subject in any situation. Continuing joking about death. This joke can not take anyone simply.
Junk samples can be given. Everyone is present for me to say goodbye. Everyone tried hard to look. At one stage, I said, there is good food arrangement, everyone will eat. This is my farmer's meal. Feeding your own kulkhan food from the present is a matter of luck. I'm lucky. Cameraman Mahfuzur Rahman Khan came to say goodbye. I told him, you can give me a message to your dead father. I'll give the news.
I arrived in New York in the afternoon. I'm surprised to see you come to the Embassy from the Embassy. 'Ambisi Manihaar' did not have me. Biswajit of Muktadhara came with the car. Nuhash's mother's cousin (Jolly) lives in New York; He also came with the car. I read in the worst case. Which car will you ride? Embassy? Biswajit, no jali?
My treatment will start at the Memorial Sloan Catering Cancer Center. It is the world's number one cancer research and clinical center. The two engineers named Sloan and Catering have made this hospital donating all their lives. It is not possible to take an appointment with the doctor three to four weeks before the eyes of the cancer patients are seen in the hospital.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66