mengikuti lomba zikir maulid di PKA-7 aceh

in #story6 years ago

selamat beraktifitas para sahabat steemian semua semoga hari mu menyenangkan dan semoga teman-teman dalam keadaan sehat dan tetap bersemangat

puji syukur kehadirat Allah Alhamdulillah hari ini sudah tiba di Banda Aceh dalam rangka mengikuti lomba zikir maulid mewakili Bireuen yang diselenggarakan oleh pemerintah Aceh dalam event pekan kebudayaan Aceh (PKA-7).

dan itulah cerita saya hari ini semoga Allah berikan kesempatan untuk memaksimalkan tampil di event besar tersebut.

salam hormat saya:

@imammudarifqi

Do you use eSteem?

eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps

eSteem Spotlight: eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners
Download eSteem for your Mobile📱

Android devices Google Play Store

IOS devices Apple Store
Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻

Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Thank you to @good-karma

Sort:  

Hi friends! I am Jitendra Gautam...
My reputation is 61.9 and I think to help those peoples who are not earning well on steemit...
I hope if I help those peoples then they will start earning. Some important tips are given below...

  1. Increase your reputation... Join Fb groups and Whatsapp groups of steemit for more up votes if once you get high reputed up votes then soon your reputation will increase rapidly.

  2. Content should be unique... My means is that if you do copy paste work then you should not get up votes and if you write unique content then people read your content.

  3. Use 2 images... If you use 2 attractive images then the peoples attract towards your post and read your content...

I hope you like my message.
If you want 50+ high reputed upvotes then you can also join our telegram community Target1000 https://t.me/target1000

Follow @jkgautam75 for more help. I will sure help you.

JoinOurCommunity.png

Very good post I really like your post friend
by. @adit123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21