This Kitchen is Messy

in #story6 years ago (edited)

This is not my kitchen but the kitchen where my friends cook to sell their food to others who want to buy.

She cooks fried noodle fried rice and sells other snack foods she opened a snack shop but I saw it was very messy.

image


Somehow not adjusted only and tidied up because if like this brantakan then people who come will be lazy to buy.

Look at the glasses and chilli sauce and vegetables that are not in good put I see this because I really want to one day the grocery store is becoming neat and become a lot of visitors.


image

Tonight there are some people who come among them are young people who play games and rent WiFi in place they eat fried rice and fried noodles that they ordered from Adi nature.

a green painted object is in front of the road to get to Takengon, because of Simpang many people who come here, because it becomes their stopover when they will turn towards North Aceh or Bireuen


image

I advise him to clean up all these unkempt things because neatness is part of the cleanliness faith is also part of the faith. So if we want to sell things then our store must be clean of all kinds of stains and dirt.

This is my story today will tell me and commented if this post is good then give me upvote, comment and resteem this post if you think this is very good.

Follow me: @innafanz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79