AN ARCHAEOLOGICAL ADVENTURE

in #story6 years ago
Greetings friends of Steemit, in this opportunity I will leave a post with which I participated in the @rahesi contest called photo story from an image.

CUEVA.JPG

IMAGE

The name of the story is

ann.JPG

One of those nights in which my soul travels while my body sleeps, I had an exciting but at the same time chilling trip. A dream that I wish will come true.

That night I was at the door of an ancient city, with a lamp lit in my hands I set out to cross a dark tunnel. I was perplexed by what I could get in my way, there were no more options "it was an entrance or an exit", it's as if I had been moved to that place as a starting point.

LAMP.JPG

LAMP

At every step I took I observed everything around me in detail, everything seemed tenebrous in that place. From the walls there was an unpleasant smell as if something rotten was hidden in them, bats were flying from one side to the other, and the cobwebs were like sheets that I removed with each step I took. In that, a strong sensation invades my body and is that in front of me was the figure of some people. My hands froze with fear and the lamp dropped.

After a moment of absence I managed to react, I took again the lamp and I approached carefully towards that figure. It was a kind of statue "A sarcophagus" had the form of two people embraced, on the walls were some scriptures and symbols that I did not know their meaning, "impressive" is the first thing I could think.

SARC.JPG

SARCOPHAGUS

Excited by the extraordinary discovery, I continued looking for a way out, a despair took hold of my mind. Suddenly, I touched a block with my left hand and in that a wall begins to move, it was a secret passage something like a main corridor. Finally, I shouted the moment I saw a natural light. I thought it was the exit but in the end it was my mother who turned on the light bulb and made me wake up, how about?.

PASILL.JPG

HALLWAY

This has been everything for the moments, I hope you have been interested and liked my photo story.

Thank you very much for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80