Steemit Blockchain Memory Project (First day of work, very confused)

in #story6 years ago


Fuente: Pixabay

Life is a real mystery, you never know what awaits you, Not everyone has to live in the same way

at birth we never know what awaits us ahead, nor the family that is going to touch you, if you will be a privileged person of life and a family will be a good match, in my case, due to our economic situation I have to assume responsibilities very prematurely, it is something that fills me with pride, if had the opportunity to live again life would not change anything.

Source: http://imagenes10puntos.blogspot.com/2016/10/frases-sabias.html


I was lucky enough to find a post that our friend @ mervancewalton published, where he invites us to participate in a new challenge, the slogan is to publish a memory or a memory that makes us feel good and was significant in our lives.


This post is the continuation of my story presented in advance, which ends with the presentation of Mr. Omar Salazar.

Omar was in charge of the cleaning sector. That is my direct boss! To which I must respond within the organization for the start contract (Category "c" staff) imagine the situation! You show up to work at a new company and they tell you. The work you will perform within the organization is Category "C" Master Personnel! go to the branch and introduce yourself to work What do you do, who do you report to? You do it to the first person who Welcomes you.

Source: Pixabay


In my case, he was in charge of sending. Who very kind gave the induction of the company and the first work instructions.


What can I know, new employee? To which sector within the organization do I belong with the initial contract "Maestranza personnel category" C "!


The truth is that Mr. Omar Salazar waited all afternoon the arrival of his new employee, not knowing that his subordinate was working in another sector, returning from the last shipment of merchandise and about to retire, he found my person.


Disconcerted and very confused, he received all kinds of complaints.


Who was I to take attributions that do not belong to me and work for another sector?


- Is not your initial contract clear? Category "C" master staff! Should you know that you belong to the cleaning sector?

- So, we're wrong!

-But sir, I ...!

-Not buts and we're going to work!

- Yes sir, as you order!


Very confused, my first day of work began in the cleaning sector

. While I changed my cadet uniform and dressed up with the one that corresponds to the sector, I thought ... What happened? Does not the work I did in the shipping sector count? The suggestions and complaints that I assisted the clients did not work out did not work? The truth could not leave my astonishment, I even got to think that it would be the shortest work of my life (One Day)

Source: Pixabay


Once changed, I present myself in the commercial room before my supervisor (Omar)


The manager was much calmer, he received me with a smile.


-I see that the uniform suits you!

-Welcome to my humble sector!


Huff! Lucky? I did not lose the job! I thought to myself.


Mr. Omar turned out to be an extraordinary leader, gave an excellent induction of work.

was in charge of dispelling all my doubts, I learned what was a floor sealer, a high traffic wax, the kidnap of dust, the high revolution machine and the low ones, when and where it was used. But the most important thing was to understand the philosophy of cleanliness.

Source: Pixabay


  1. Cleaning is the most important thing within a company.
  2. The cleaning staff is the most important employee in the organization.
  3. Respect the work processes is the success of the cleaning.
  4. Caring for the elements of work is essential for cleaning
  5. The important thing is not what is cleaned, but who cleans.


We worked all night cleaning the premises, for being my first day of work, the same manager worked next to me, from the following night I would work alone, according to his expression it was vital to learn from the best cleaning teacher, his intention was to enforce the popular saying

 

The student surpasses the teacher!


Before the opening to the public we finished the task, there were some small things inside the establishment, while it was over, the manager left the job, once finished and about to retire, a person showed up


Hello, you must be the new employee! My name is Carlos Ruibal I am the manager of the branch. But this is an other history.


 

As I said the separation from my parents was very traumatic, I missed everything that I had known before, however when I got used to it, I learned.


As much as my decision would weigh! I had to continue with my way, if I wanted to grow as a person, I had to leave things behind.


I hope you have enjoyed these memories, be careful, there are many more to come!


Rules of engagement of the Steemit Blockchain Memory Project


  • Share any meaningful memory you want. Think of things that have shaped who you are or that may be unique in some way. Think of the memories you would like your great-grandchildren to tell ... now write posts about these memories on your Steemit blog.
  • Share a link to this publication in all of your Blockchain Memory Project publications so others can find the rules.
  • Share your posts with your friends and family on external social networks (optional but encouraged).
  • We want your memories to live forever. We also want those memories can be sought by those who might be looking for them in the future.
  • For this reason, I suggest the following labels for your first four: "Story Life Blog BlockchainMemoryProject".
  • Your last label should be very specific of what you are writing in your publication, something that will help people who search on the Internet.


If you want to know more about what the slogan of Steemit Blockchain Memory Project is about, just enter the link that I leave below.

https://steemit.com/story/@ericvancewalton/steemit-blockchain-memory-project


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information. If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts. https://www.steemithelp.net/ https://steemit.com/welcome In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit: @sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend. I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself. You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday, These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them. https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much. https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


¿Have you already tried the Steemit alternative interface? SteemPress! A new way to post your post.

Vote steempress as a witness


https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

excelente articulo amigo @jlufer gracias pos compartir

Muchas gracias querida amiga @glorimarbolivar

Memories can be sweet and bittersweet. I like that you took this as a great learning experience!

Thank you for such a positive post. Have a wonderful week!

Thank you very much for your kind words dear friend @dswigle I appreciate them very much
I wish you a prosperous week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71