Steemit Blockchain Memory Project (My performance in Rena Ware)

in #story6 years ago

Fuente: Pixabay

Life is a true mystery, not everyone has to live in the same way, at birth we never know what awaits us ahead, or the family that will touch you, if you will be a privileged person and will be touched by a family To cash, in my case, by our economic situation I have to assume responsibilities very prematurely. Working as a child has many benefits, older people are more likely to teach a child than large people, for this reason, I do not say all,

but the majorities of people have left me a teaching. Many people strive to teach, while others teach without knowing that they are doing it, they learn much more, since they do not save anything, you just have to be careful observing them as they act in certain situations .

Source: https://twitter.com/yafilosofia/status/326289473841287169


I was lucky enough to find a post that our friend @ mervancewalton published, where he invites us to participate in a new challenge, the slogan is to publish a memory or a memory that makes us feel good and was significant in our lives.


This post is the continuation of my story presented in advance, which ends with the acceptance of employment offered by Mónica Cara de Barata, Argentine Division Manager of Rena Ware.


Rena Ware is a company dedicated to the sale of articles for the kitchen, but not any artifact, they are products manufactured with surgical steel, which makes that when cooking can be done with the light of a candle

This is achieved thanks to the construction material that absorbs a lot of heat and allows cooking with little fire, allowing an important combustion saving. What makes these products unique is their unique system and patented ware cooking system. This system is a ring of water that is formed between the pan and the lid, it acts as a seal that does not allow to lose heat and best of all, the nutrients of the food do not leak, they remain inside the pan next to the food .

Source: http://nutrirenaware.blogspot.com/2010/08/que-son-y-para-que-sirven-los.html


This paragraph belongs to one of the lines of the sales speech, it was the weapon that the salesman had to make a bill, I learned it so well that after 34 years I still remember it.


A global company dedicated to the preparation of sales professionals, several months of training you must go before going out to sell their products, if you do not understand the idiosyncrasy of sales of the company, surely you will never succeed selling your products.

Anyone who goes through this process, can sell any products they have in their hands, I have to admit that they are leaders in training and sales training, sales are get through a demonstration of cooking, teaching the qualities and benefits that gives our body the products that are consumed that were prepared with these utensils.

Funte: Pixabay


Once created the need to acquire the product from the client and wanted to buy the product was not for sale, it was only a demonstration of the product that would go on sale in a ten years to come.


The customers were angered by the malicious system that the company had in spreading the existence of a very healthy product for the body and not wanting to sell, when the seller arrived at this point to an exception and sold his demonstration equipment, with the condition of that he gave ten referrals of his trustworthiness so that he could enjoy this magnificent presentation and thus the chain of sales was made.


My relationship with Mrs. Monica, allowed to receive training from the best sales of the company and as the popular saying says, Alumno exceeds the teacher, in a few months I became the best seller and the youngest of the company.


My sales allowed me to enjoy a good life, change hotel rooms for the rent of an apartment in one of the best neighborhoods of the city, my life changed completely, being 16 years old and enjoying many benefits for my position within the company was incredible, I was in the best moment of my life, if I knew that the whimsical destination had something prepared for me.


One morning, Mrs. Monica summoned me to a meeting in her management, when I arrived she was very worried, seeing her happy face reassured me, she informed me of an agreement she had obtained for the great work done in Argentina, for that reason she received a transfer to USA UU He told me that it was something he had been waiting for a long time, and thanks to our sales he had achieved it. As expected, he received my congratulations and that we would miss his presence once he has retired. I say that I knew my personal situation very well, I knew that my family was far away, after a lot of talking with her husband they decided to offer me to take them to the United States. UU

The repairs had already begun, they had a place within the sales team that would be in charge, they just waited for my confirmation to continue with the paperwork of the transfer. Do not hesitate a second to accept my transfer, as I said before I was always an adventurer in search of a better way to live.

Source: Pixabay


In the process of transfer I received a call from my mother, who asked me to travel urgently to my native province (Corrientes). My mother's couple asked to speak with me, I wanted to have a conversation before dying. His cancer in recent years had advanced a lot and he sensed that the end is coming.


No matter how much my decision weighed, I had to abandon the transfer offered by Mrs. Monica and return to my hometown, but this is another story!


As I said the separation from my parents was very traumatic, I missed everything that I had known before, however when I got used to it, I learned.


As much as my decision would weigh! I had to continue with my way, if I wanted to grow as a person, I had to leave things behind.


I hope you have enjoyed these memories, be careful, there are many more to come!


Rules of engagement of the Steemit Blockchain Memory Project


  • Share any meaningful memory you want. Think of things that have shaped who you are or that may be unique in some way. Think of the memories you would like your great-grandchildren to tell ... now write posts about these memories on your Steemit blog.


  • Share a link to this publication in all of your Blockchain Memory Project publications so others can find the rules.


  • Share your posts with your friends and family on external social networks (optional but encouraged).



  • We want your memories to live forever. We also want those memories can be sought by those who might be looking for them in the future.


  • For this reason, I suggest the following labels for your first four: "Story Life Blog BlockchainMemoryProject".


  • Your last label should be very specific of what you are writing in your publication, something that will help people who search on the Internet.


If you want to know more about what the slogan of Steemit Blockchain Memory Project is about, just enter the link that I leave below.

https://steemit.com/story/@ericvancewalton/steemit-blockchain-memory-project


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

thank you very much dear friend @volushka

Lo certifico mis utensilio de mi cocina son de Rena tiene mas de 30 años y todavía esta entera y vaya que si tiene buena diffusion de calor, jajaja vaya con las técnica de mercadotecnia gracias por compartir esa experiencia e ilustrarnos con la manera de abordar y lograr una venta,saludo y felicidades para ti.

Eres muy gentil querida amiga @edurley, aprecio mucho esta grata compañia
Te deseo una feliz noche

amigo, buen trabajo , gracias por compartirlo.saludos

aprecio mucho tu visita querido amigo @edgargonzalez
te deseo un feliz descanso

thank you very much dear friend @hrhabibur

buen trabajo amigo gracias por esta infomacion

Muchas gracias querida amiga @glorimarbolivar

steem_logo.jpg
Resteemed it . Thanks

thank you very much dear friend @ american-pie

excelente post bro, gracias por compartir

muchas gracias querido amigo @josepuerta, aprecio mucho tu visita
te deseo una feliz noche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28