A Place Of No Place

in #story6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kabira-a-place-of-no-place-ithrxtkm-1538997482475.png

It was never a good idea to take that trip, a trip that got me to a place I never knew existed.

Few days before the trip I heard a dream and in this dream I was alone in a place just like paradise but the clouds were not white like the normal cloud when I woke up it was already time to start packing not knowing I was going to end up in the same place like I did in my dream.

A Place Of No Place. (Written By Me)

When I got to the boundary I knew I was leaving my world to another world, I wasn't scared cause I thought it was going to be fun there with people little did I know I was the only one going.

When I got in I was excited the Clouds are gold and the tress were as green and shiny as silver, as I walked through the valley I saw a little shiny building, I thought I was gonna find someone in it but when got there, no one was there so I waited till night.

I never knew it was a magical place till o started seeing shiny things in the Cloud at night, the view was awesome but it was very lonely and bored but I guess I had to wait a little maybe some will appear I said to myself.

It was late I had to go into the house without permission only to findout there was food and clothes in the house just as if they were expecting me as a boy of fear and respect I only ate one fruit that night, took my bath and slept off.

Only to wake-up in the real world and guess what?

It was still a dream but this time I felt a little change in my life.

Be happy with where you are and who you are with because no matter how far you go, you home is still your home.

Thank you for your time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09