One year in Steemit Vol2| Three things what I learned #52.

in #story6 years ago

One year in Steemit Vol2| Three things what I learned #52.


First I learned.

My Mother language is Estonian. And I learned 15 years ago maybay one or two years little bit learned English language. I learned Russian more. But so what, I don`t use excuses. Because to be better to English language I started to writing bloging here in Steemit. At first one sentence then more. Writing is harder than talking.
I have not been paid studying, now it is 2- in 1 :). I will not rest before I can write at least 300 words in a row for 1 hour.

Beautiful One Year in Steemit Blog

Second I learn.

Invest is so dark for me. But it is not impossible. Here are so many great videos from @joepary, @jerrybanfield and etc. Or some blogs are very informatives then you read ten times. I`m like a rule breaker - risk taker .

Beautiful One Year in Steemit Blog

Third I learn.

I learned and sharing photography, beautiful moments, something interesting, different foods or views, everything around me. I want to be creative - I have nothing to lose!
I would like to thank my 1229 followers.

Beautiful One Year in Steemit Blog

One year Photography / 2017- 2018. Photos by @kadri.

Thanks for checking out the post!
This is my one of many Tag #photography, Enjoy!

My Previous Posts:

- Good Luck & enjoy the ride-
-Kadri-

Sort:  

Lovely post!! You did very well and have progressed a lot in one year!!
Now you take very good photos! You have become a unique artist!

Congratulations!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76