poesia nocturna

in #story6 years ago

Muy buenos Dias - Tardes - Noches a todos los stemians de turno, hoy les vengo a compartir un pedacito de mis pensamientos de madrugada :3 espero les guste :*

Y de la manera mas indiferente, insulsa y vacia, tomaste de mi sin ningun remordimiento ni consideracion a aquel angel presente en mi esencia, el cual permanecía puro e inmaculado, pero creeme que siento satisfacción por asimilar en mi ser el infierno en su estado mas recio y despiadado, el cual hizo que en la lucha interna de mi pensamiento triunfara el desden que soy capaz de exteriorizarte, materializando asi mi alter ego, aquella parte de mi que cometiste el error de suponer que no existia. Ten en cuenta que el desconocimiento esta vez no te va a librar del calor de las llamas presentes en mi interior
18403293_1034482393355709_4409435467175669870_n.jpg

Very good days - Evenings - Nights to all the stemians of turn, today I come to share a bit of my thoughts at dawn: 3 I hope you like it: *

And in the most indifferent, insipid and empty way, you took from me without any remorse or consideration to that angel present in my essence, which remained pure and immaculate, but believe me that I feel satisfaction to assimilate in my being the hell in its most strong and ruthless, which made in the inner struggle of my thought triumph the disdain that I am able to externalize, thus materializing my alter ego, that part of me that you made the mistake of supposing that it did not exist. Keep in mind that ignorance this time is not going to free you from the heat of the flames present in my interior

Sort:  

Congratulations @karelins.fuentes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79