introduce my name

in #story6 years ago

.HALLO ... KNOW.
image
`` `My name: MONEY ...
image
Nickname: DUIT ...

Ukhuwah name: FULUS ...

Famous name: MONEY ...

In NTT I was called: DOI '....

In SUMBAR I was called: PITIH ...

Called in Java: ARTO '...

In the Batak I was called: hepeng

In Toraja I was called: Seng

I don't go anywhere, but there are nowhere

My face is normal ...

My physique is also weak ...

But I was able to overhaul the world order ...

I also "can" change my behavior ...

Even Human nature ...

Because humans idolize me ...

Many people change their personalities ...

Betray a friend ...

Selling body ...

Even leaving his faith, for my sake ... !!!

I don't understand the difference between godly and depraved people ...

But humans use me to be the standard level ...

Determine the rich poor and honorable or insulted ...

I'm not a demon ...

But often people commit abominations for my sake ... !!!

I'm not a third person either ...

But many husband and wife separate because of me ...

Brother and sister clash and hate each other because I ...

Children and parents disagree because of me ... !!!

It's very clear that I'm not God ...

But humans worship me like worship ...

In fact, often God's servants respect me more ...

Whereas in the Scriptures God has ordered not to be a servant of money ...

I should have served humans ...

But why do people want to be my slaves ... ???

I have never sacrificed myself for anyone ...

But many people are willing to die for me ...

I need to remind ...

I can only become your prescription drug pay ...

But it's not able to extend your life ... !!!

If one day you are called by God ...

I will not be able to accompany you ...

Moreover, being a redeemer of your sins ...

You must face yourself to the Creator and then receive HIS judgment ... !!!

At that time...

God will definitely count with you ...

WHAT IS DURING YOUR LIFE USING ME well ...

Or instead MAKE ME as your god ... ???

➡ This is my latest information:
I AM NOTHING IN HEAVEN ...
So don't look for me there ...

➡ SARANKU:

  1. Don't love me too much ... !!!
  2. Use ME to be YOUR GOOD friend with a lot of SHARING, GIVING, HELPING, WORSHIP, SERVING GOD, Don't forget to pray, so that I become BLESSED in the world and END OF AGE ... !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25