Gift from my wife !

in #story6 years ago

The week that passed was a week full of challenges and problems to solve.

Gift from my wife !

Selection_047.jpg

In the first week of 2018 I was announced by my wife that I would be a dad.
Joy was enormous, I do not know how to say in words.

On February 14, 2018, we were programmed to the gynecologist for checking pregnancies and how they evolved. Just an hour before we went, we got a phone call from a doctor to postpone us tomorrow because it's just a birth and has to assist. The problem was that I was unable to go with my wife on February 15, so she remained as a sister to go with my wife to a doctor.

We have received confirmation that the pregnancy is within 10 weeks and takes a few days and develops normally. After the visit I found out that the 14-year pregnancy was a caesarean and they wanted the baby to be born on February 14th. What strange people !

This is the picture sent on the phone.
IMG-20180103-WA0000.jpg
The result of a pregnancy test 2 months ago.
So this year I will be a dad.

Thank you for visiting my page.
An excellent day !

Sort:  

Wow man! O veste foarte tare. Felicitari. Asteptam pozele cu cel mai frumos moment din viata fiecaruia, acela de a fi parinte.

Mulțumesc mult man.

a wonderful gift for husbands. so it becomes a day full of meaning.
that we see every problem we face there is a way out and there is a gift that we get. so face the days with passion and smile, to make it more beautiful.

Congratulations!! May she has a nice pregnancy! :)

Thank you very much! I will tell her.

This post has received a 2.9 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @luciancovaci

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85