Untitled

in #story6 years ago

D474E97E-23D2-4AF2-B624-3AE2462D370D.jpeg

This pen and ink drawing was done off the top of my head to continue
to improve on my artistic skills. I strongly believe if you don’t use it
you just might lose it. We must all find out what our talents are and
take time to show the world the beauty it can bring. People need
to see and feel our passion. It can be such a positive thing.

Sort:  

Waoo great art.very nice lovely post@luckyfellow

Wonderful arrival pic.I love it.I resteem

Very nic post.

Good post I like it.

My pleasure. Thank you.

I definitely like this drawing and how much time was spent on it?

Very interesting post.

Glad you like it.

Great post.

Beautiful post.

Great your creative and skillfully @luckyfellow

I love to do something like this. Just an instantaneous reaction, not necessarily thought of. And I think it really came out good. Well done sir

It is often a great way for me to get rid of stress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85