THE RIVER RUNS

in #story6 years ago

A7E648E6-FBF8-4A30-9AB8-36AD5ECBF740.jpeg

Photo effects done on my iPad Pro. I love what l can
do with it. Looking forward to the trip to Montreal
first week of September. They will be having a light
show. There will be a lot of things to photograph
there. I am so excited.

Sort:  

Amazing...
I am using Adobe photoshop lightroom cc but Why does use of sync with Adobe Photoshop Lightroom CC for mobile require a Creative Cloud membership?

There is a paint can App on my iPad Pro that l am using.

Thank you bismakhan.

Really excellent photo.. My friend luckyfellow... I love friend

Thank you moniroy.

Absolutely love the scenery!!
love this editing

Nice & beautiful photography @luckyfellow... And all the for trip...

Thank you mharjit.

Beautiful photo.lovely scene

Thank you babarkhan100.

Waooo,,, very nice post

Thank you shamsa.

Nice effect awesome photo

Thank you ishaq101.

So ,,,sweet. It look cool

Thank you oldman2000.

Beautiful art .I love it

Thank you aishkhan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28