WHAT DO YOU DO TO HANDLE ANGER

in #story6 years ago

1D49A8C6-E3A9-4BA4-977B-249ED2EDCA3E.jpeg

I am came up with this drawing done in pen and ink
with a combination of number 2b pencil, number 3b pencil,
number 6b pencil and sharpie black fine tip marker.
Why? Because l recently lost or dropped f a illustration I just started
drawing while working on it at a tea shop. Four hours of work
was already put into it. My plan was to use it for my next post.

The first thing l felt was angry and discussed. How in the hell
do you lose a important drawing you were doing for your post Juan! I said!
Draw out you’re anger my inner voice said to me. Use that as a tool to handle
that frustration.

So here you go.

Sort:  

Made of anger or love,a quality work is a product of quality talent.Great job

Thank you stephenpaul.

Beautiful work .very nice art

Thank you bismakhan.

Very nice art,,,waoooio

Thank you shamsa.

How are u.this post is very cute

I am doing well. How about you? Thank you for following me.

your all post are good because you are genius. I like it

Thank you chingcha.

Great post.i like it.,,,love u

Thank you rokhri.

Time to use it to fight against the frustration thanks for sharing that :)

Thank you blazing. You’re welcome.

If you wouldn't have lost your previous work, than we would not have a chance to see this anger artwork. Nice job, @luckyfellow

Thank you zorank.

Fantastic!At the moment I take calligraphy classes, they tell us about angle all the time, and it's really important in both: drawing and calligraphy creating:)

That is very interesting. Thank you inber.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17