Return 1 (Scary Story)

in #story6 years ago

When I saw "Hatem" from afar I could not believe my eyes at first sight, I rubbed them with my hand tense, and when I opened them nothing changed !! He was coming next to me, maybe someone like him, I said to myself, and I am getting smaller. "He creates a resemblance to forty," maybe one of the other thirty-nine, but when he came close to me he realized that he was the same fat, Shadow, the same way walking, the same suit that I saw last worn.
Disturbed_fantasy_dark_horror_demon_fire_hell_metal_rock_1920x1080.jpg

  • Morning heralds a good day ... ha?
    He said the same voice "Hatem", which is the sentence he always says to those who meet him in the morning .. Then he extended his hand in a calm voice, adding:

  • Good morning ..
    I could not say anything .. I was trembling and I stare in panic .. Same smile Idiots pinched on his face, his hand still stretched out to me

  • what's wrong with you? are you sick ?
    He said it coldly and not without cruelty, I was relieved panic that made me stand up before him, and moved away from him in quick steps closer to the enemy and I mumbled in emotion:

  • How did this happen against the devil ?!
    Hatem is the last person in the world I would have expected to meet this morning, or any other day ... How in God can you meet someone I've stabbed with six knives, three of them in his heart, and then walked in his funeral, tell me How ?!

                                     * * *
    

I was sitting in my office trembling with panic and tension, what did I see? This is impossible, "Hatem" died, I am sure of this, it is impossible to live a person who has three stabs in his heart, and even if he has not died knife stabs, how will live a person buried in a grave and hail the dirt? This is not Hatem. Sure, this is someone who looks like him, but the voice, the greeting, is not Hatem's voice and greetings? I must have guessed this, just because I saw someone who looked like Hatem to ensure that my subconscious mind - and perhaps my sense of guilt or panic - makes no difference - imagining that the person who looked like Hatem saluted him with the same greeting he gave me and with the same voice. And I considered him the absolute truth - you know the tricks of psychological defense - I took out a cigarette from my box and I sigh smiling, and attracted a deep breath, and before I breathe it entered the "Hatem"

                                   * * * * 

"Hatem" my colleague for more than five years, we work together in an engineering company, and despite the years of our work somewhat long, and although we work in one place and his office away from my office three meters or more or less, but My relationship with him did not exceed the limits of the fellowship, he is not the kind that can be taken by a friend, he is arrogant and thick and heavy shadow, in addition to his relationship suspicious director, which made our colleagues call him the title of "Director Director," every big and small and every word, He has to deliver it to the director, perhaps he has a better place than others - and that is what always happens - in Hatem, Only now on their talent for the scanner shoes ..
1f0bd5457179170a74f504a7e6f5d176.jpg
He has graduated from the university with the help of his uncle, the director of the Faculty of Engineering, and worked with us through his uncle friend friend of the company manager, and by the way he does not need the job originally, this soft sticky person did not make an effort throughout his life to get something, he was born and in his mouth a spoon of Diamonds are not gold. He is the only son of a very wealthy merchant. After his death, he inherited a wealth that he could live for centuries without going bankrupt, but he works only for social virtue.

And because he is sticky and flattery and waxy and arrogant and arrogant, no one could tolerate him in our work place - of course with the exception of those who flatter him to remind them of good at the manager - and he knows exactly how much we care for him, but this was only increased by the arrogance and thickness and weight of the shadow, So when he comes in the morning, he blows his feathers like an empty cloth and greets the office with his hateful greeting like this:

  • Morning preaches a good day ...

There is no waiting from anyone.

                                    * * *

I was sitting in the cafeteria next to my company, and I felt I would fall unconscious at any moment. I was feeling tired, scared and sick, Hatem alive, my God! "Hatem" did not die !! but how ? How ? I am very sure that I killed him, and even if I was not sure what about the report of the forensic doctor? And what about those who buried him and buried him in his grave? Is it reasonable that he was buried and he did not die and discovered the cemetery guard - I do not know how !! - This, and he took him out of his grave? But we are not talking about heart failure error doctor diagnosed and buried one because the doctor has announced his death, to wake one in his grave because he did not die at all !! We are talking about six stabs with a knife !!

I was thinking about all the possibilities and turning them in my head, but one possibility I tried hard not to think about, and that is to be the ghost of "Hatem" came to take revenge on me ..

I did not feel the person who sat in the seat next to me in the cafeteria, so I rose in panic when I heard his voice:

  • Would you allow me to drink a cup of coffee with you?
    When I lifted my eyes, my eyes hit my cold, "Hatem" eyes.

                                      * * * I  
    

got up in a panic so that the seat I was sitting on fell to the ground, causing a lot of noise, and to my good fortune - or worse - there was no one else in the cafeteria and "Hatem" or his ghost if we want accuracy! Before I step one step grabbed me out of my hand, his hand cold snow, so I felt a cold permeating in my bones , and the voice of the commander of a harsh , he said:

  • I sit
    tried to Pinch my hand but his hand seemed Kclabh inescapable, is useless to try
  • you will not be able to get away from me "
    I was shaking because of the cold I felt like inside a refrigerator
  • And now I sit down ... He said, and I let go of his hand from my hand to disappear in the moment of cold I felt.

I lifted the chair from the ground and sat on it .. Throughout this time Hatem did not remove his eyes from me, and swore that he did not blink his eyelids and if only once .. I was preoccupied with looking at the surface of the table that we sit around avoiding his eyes, and I asked him in a trembling voice:

  • What do you want Mona ?
    He put his hand over my hand on the table - as do any lovers sitting together - so that the cold came back and hit my body with a force that almost made my teeth cut off from its intensity! And he said in a voice that competed with his coolness: "
    Are you kidding?" .. And laughed a cynical laugh adding:
  • I think it is my right to ask this question!

I grabbed my hand hard but could not move it away from his hand over it ... "How do you do this?" Although it seems relaxed and does not hold my hand strongly!
I said with a voice I tried hard to make it tough but went out - against me - Mabohha:

  • You mess with me .. Ha .. But I am the last person can fool him a trick for such a sample!
    He said in interest:
  • We?
    And then approached me until his face was a few centimeters from my face, and he asked me:
  • I and who?

I did not want to .. He moderate in his chair and said in a sarcastic:

  • Well .. Tell me what will you do with this damned trick?
    I said, I feel that my blood has been frozen inside my body by the cold:
  • You have not died .. I will tell the police that you did not
    laugh loudly and said:
  • A person who received six stabs and did not die? Do you count me Superman?
    And he continued his laugh as if he had said a nice joke
  • I do not know ... I said:
  • Maybe you were not the one who received the stabs, maybe someone else!
    450.jpg
    He looked at me with a look of interest on his face and shook his head and said: "
    Really? Will you tell the police this? Ha .. You tell them that you have stabbed me six stabs but you think now that you did not obey me, but stabbed someone else? The police will find it interesting, is not it?
    I said I try hard not to die from the cold:
  • What do you want from me? Let me and my business .. I beg you to
    leave my hand and then got up from his seat and moved me away and then suddenly turned to me and said a cool voice stern:
  • I want to take revenge from you .. to kill you and kill me and
    then walked slow steps towards the outside .. I

need a moment to work up my breath And my thoughts and thoughts, and then I took out my phone and called Lamia.

                                    * * *

The restaurant ".......", I was sitting in front of a cup of coffee waiting for a friend who agreed with me to meet here, but it was too late, so I decided to go back to the house. I was tired of waiting, and before I put the price of the coffee I drank under the empty cup To get out I saw "Hatem" inside and with him a beautiful woman ... beautiful? This is something higher than the same beauty, a charming woman with all sense of the word, he saw me , "Hatem" Vhyana then Atjha towards me, I got up and Safanhma, and he is Ptarava

  • "Lamia" My wife ... and this is my colleague at work and
    then he asked me suddenly:
  • Do you allow us to share your table, and share dinner?
  • Certainly, preferring .. But regarding the dinner, thankful to go home,

he joked:

  • If the devils came, the angels went? Is not that what you mean
  • no ... pardon, man ... I
    interrupted ...
  • Do not worry, I will pay the price of dinner
    Then he laughed a ridiculous laugh, and pulled a seat to sit on his wife and then put his hand on my shoulder and said in a repugnant father:
  • Sit down .. Do not have to swear divorce before my wife
    and then turned to his wife and said:
  • Look at his kindness and generosity
    laughed his wife She meant it and I smiled in the cool .. and sat down.

If Hatem has a lot of obnoxious behavior, the worst print is characterized by a review. His role must be in the clearest place to let everyone know that he is his car, and his relationship with the manager must be known to all. His proximity to Minister Flan and businessman Allan He reminded us of it all the time .. so I was quite sure that when he brought his wife to sit with me this was only to "see my wife how beautiful and wonderful you lonely unhappy" - and I looked - my God .. This taste and extravagance in beauty .. "Lamia" is beautiful to the extent that it becomes a beautiful and vulgar and meaningless word, but its beauty is the scary kind of scary, the kind that can not be beside it And approaching him without being hurt in another matter, fire beautiful .. but if we approached them too much will burn just!

Hatem does not stop talking about his horror, and about our work that depends on him, so that if he missed a day, the company would collapse and he would cite me to confirm what he was saying, and I would have been content to mean "go to hell, you idiot" or " He may have meant mascot, but he was considered a support and support for him, so he was smiling at me and patted me on the shoulder.

As for his wife, the boredom of his speech seemed clear in her eyes, but it was not boredom alone that appeared in her eyes, and looked at me or the others in the restaurant was in such a way that I could not make the mistake of knowing who was hiding behind her, but I have to make sure ...

I looked at her eyes, she looked at me, her look was rude and hungry and she was old - if I understood how the looks were hungry and hungry - I went down with my eyes to her nose, lips that were created to melt in kisses, her beautiful long neck. I looked up at her, a smile that you smile at a prostitute standing in a half-dark street, or sitting in a chair opposite the seat in a restaurant or a cafe or bar .. a smile that says "Hit you" ..

"Hatem" cackling .. and I am sprouting Hmanmta mysterious, and "Lamia" laugh laugh stale, and after a few phone "Hatem" Ren asked for permission to respond to the call, and before moving away from us stretched out a distance of two round me "Lamia"

         .........

Published: 2016-12-17
This article was edited and published by: Nawar
pco56kbxi.pngDQmWJxUCHoSpw82NCnWAs7MqUD5enzbpiNJ9C6F3F8sAPFZ_1680x8400.pngSAW_3D_FINAL_CHAPTER_dark_horror_eye_eyes_1920x1080.jpgDQmexDdKDznNMLmtmH8N1gASUfGNuYo6tikJ93cq5QxcBbB_1680x8400.pngDQmafmHcUjh3fF3riFJGk39QF4s9wgNfL6CNn2WP4ciGEx7.gifDQmTXUVkXT3wXgVAhfanrkVQCkqszpWpFuuZNS2YreX6U41.pngDQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gifDQmVMXHxLr2mSPx6HHB32Td8JqHPXum9iLvVt52sACnniPK.gifDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03