That's Sound (Scary Story) +18

in #story6 years ago

horror_dark_gothic_scream_2500x2000.jpg
At the end of the harsh month of December, I ordered that alley, as usual, back to my house at the end. The frostbite smelled my face and the darkness was darker, illuminated only by those old yellow bulbs.
The sound of meow coming from the end of the alley and the sound of it, meow like a melody of music or like the words of a thin angel, I approached. If a white paint appeared before me, the dust filled it so that I could hardly see the whiteness of his body. He looked at me in an unnatural sadness. .

I gave him some food and I finished my way, but the sound of meow came to my right. That little one, which was only a month old, was still following me, I tried to ignore it, but how did that meow still get me! Do I bring him to the house and angry people there and expel him evil Sarada or leave it with other cats on the stairs of the house do not worry about him after? But I am afraid of the evil owners of stairs of cats, they may beat him or kill him or may be attacked by a dog of a population.

The evening time, the frosty weather, the dark darkness and the sound of the meow continues .. I can not leave my heart here in front of the frost and hunger and children alley alley ??
I turned my head on him and completed my way until I reached the door of my house and the little one there was waiting for my order by resort but I closed the iron door listening to the crying voice I mean the meow, and I intended to call one of the animal shelters, before I knew that all the numbers of shelters Mrovoah of service)

when I entered the building Hasrtne five cats or increase , demanding their share of food today, this is what I was afraid of it so weak entity is poor, lying abroad, you may eat alive and then represent his body so that I can not find him only a few remnants in The next day, the poor man had to suffer from this much.

I was amazed at my ability to sleep that night amidst the sound of the constant melancholy, which remained in the morning until it began to fade. The next evening, Akon went away, leaving me some calm after realizing the failure of his successful attempts. I went out to see what had happened.
His tiny white body lay on the dusty floor bleeding from his thin mouth, he was injured and almost the sight of him thought he had lost his soul, but still clinging to the body, he refused to go out. The little old man was trying to hold his breath. His body trembled. The beatings, one of the Sadians from the alley, brought out his pent-up appetite in the body of this young man.

It was just over midnight and I did not find a veterinary hospital open at this hour. If this kind of hospital is found in this city, that is a ridiculous area in our society. And the law applies to everyone, how many times I walked in a street and alleys to find a strip of eyes or a broken tail or ear or both or powder on the side of the road, but perhaps what is Worse than this, forgetting that morality, values ​​and mercy refuse this and even the religion that clings to everyone and erv Wen rejects prejudice by this, and with that they are creatures created by forgetting their Creator, and even forbidden harm her instinct refuses to do so.

I went to my house looking for a clinic or hospital, but none of them did not respond. Even the Animal Rights Society was (temporarily out of service) that this is how I have been since last year. I kept searching and calling, forgetting to eat tomorrow, So I replied to a clinic and it was a moment of joy and pleasure to see the light at the end of the tunnel, perhaps the light of life before it goes out and goes back to darkness


I arrived at the address mentioned, a small apartment equipped with a veterinary clinic such as those clinics scattered and distorting banners and facades Buildings.
The doctor was a nice person who did not leave the clinic and stayed when I called him. He was ready to leave. He preferred her life to his comfort. Perhaps he is one of the few who know what life is worth.
The result of the detection was internal bleeding, splitting in the roof of the mouth, low heat and possible paralysis in the lower part of the body due to the beating on the spine,
handed it to me and he placed a clean cloth patch to warm it, saying that it is likely to die as it is likely to survive, He told me that he needed a process, but he would not do it for her young age and the probability of her death, and he did not want to cost me over my ability without interest, just injecting her with two needles to reduce her temperature and the other to stop her bleeding if she lived for tomorrow. just to live


I woke up the next day to the sound of piaulement, those angelic harp Good, was overlooking Ali from his fund semi - mangled eyes closed, I have been alive as he returned to the voice of piaulement, I did not go to my work today to keep beside them, and you feeding them some milk.
I know that I am the reason, I take responsibility for what happened to you, if only you could stay with me for one night only for what happened to you, did you accept my petty apology? I know you want to go back to sleep and sleep without pain, I know you are suffering and you may die, I know you want to rest, but my heart can not bear separation just as it can not bear killing, how I have looked at that tragic view of the box lying on the floor, Are you ready?


I went to the doctor with my little companion and the doctor told me that he will perform the operation and will hold him, and has called the small kiss on the top of his head and left leaving him between the mercy of the doctor


After two days I came to confirm the death of the case ..

I lost my voice and went far away leaving me between the contraction of my heart and the longing to see him again, but how the time has passed and the light has disappeared at the end of the tunnel as the voice disappeared even if it remained in my ear, you were the reason for your death and if you A small party in this, I know that I looked at your pain and suffering, have received your small body and buried it near the clinic.

I know that all this may seem trivial and may be a place to ridicule the fools, but that one of the cynics and cruel hearts could not bear what the cat has never suffered, we are all created by the Creator when this treatment? I have found a witness who guided me to him, but what I can do for him. There is no law here that protects them and no mercy helps them, and animal rights organizations are brought out of service.

When I returned, I found a new cat born near his murdered mother, just like his younger brothers. He tried to hang on to his mother's body. I had satisfied my conscience and handed him over to a small animal shelter.

Note:
This story is a real situation happened to me personally with a change in some minor details, it is not considered a personal experience is only inspired.

Published: 2018-06-09

This article was edited and published by: Nawar

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif81dfa5dbc6a6ff8265afa08906143a46.jpg

Sort:  

What a horror it is with the cover photo. I feel scared when I read your story.😯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74