the gate

in #story6 years ago

In the darkness of the night and in the desolate desert he walks on purposefully ... his companions the moon and the glittering stars around him ... he is tired of the trouble of continuous walking but his only hope ... looks in all directions for a glimmer of hope. ... the closer he felt the cold, but it is still a past towards them ... a huge force attracted towards it ... Winds strong to the door of the huge ... stick to him so as not to be swept away by the angry wind ... trying to resist But he fails .. Fall into a dark valley and dark screaming ...
BLOODBORNE_rpg_action_fighting_gothic_survival_apocalyptic_dark_sci_fi_horror_fantasy_3456x1944.jpg
Open his eyes and see himself on the bed ....

  • What happened to me?

.. Enter a woman in her fifties ..

  • Samir Have you finally woke up?
    ... looks at her with wonder ..
  • Who are you?

.. looking at him with astonishment ..

  • Who am I? Are you born? How can you ask such a question? Come and wash your face and prepare to go to school !!
    -School !!
  • Yes and where do you want to go then? To hang out in the streets. Hit it

gently
.
.. looks at his face in the woman sees himself at the age of seventeen !!!
-Not possible!! I turned into a young teenager !! .. Impossible !!!

... Call him again ..

  • Come wear your clothes and bring your books quickly.
    He does what you order him and then sits at the dining table to eat breakfast with her .. guessing that he is his mother ..
    -My I .... -Ant
    what? Do not tell me you do not want to go to school, the bus will arrive shortly ... I understand.

... eating his food quietly until her arrival ... his mother puts his daily expenses in his pocket ... accept him
then go.

He climbs the bus and he does not know what to do, looks at all of them with admiration and astonishment ...
... someone calls them ..

  • Samir Ma Bek Come sit by my side !!!
    .. Go to him immediately ..
  • What about today? Looks like you did not sleep well.
  • Yes it is.

The city looks out of the window and the streets are crowded ... -
Tell me which day of the week we are?

  • What you ask me a question more than self-evident ?!
  • Please answer!
  • We are on Monday, the seventeenth of March 2030.
    -No way!!
  • What is impossible?
  • No no Shi!

Up for school it is almost unbelievable what is going on for him ... -
Impossible I'm in 2030 !! I am 17 years old !! , Can not, must be this dream of awakening your lover !!

  • What do you think, Samir Haya quickly before the professor punished us!

He spends his school day with his classmates, trying to harmonize with them and learn from them everything about him !! .. The school hours pass peacefully to get back home, his mother receives him in the arms ..

.. Eat food and food and give himself to sleep .. Wake up an afternoon, feel a vacuum mixed with a stranger .. Fill it roaming around the house ... Watch pictures and pictures of his mother and his father and some people who do not know ....

  • Have you resolved my soul in this body? Could it be what I am reincarnating souls?

.. starts walking around the neighborhood, stopped by some of his peers to talk to him .. Tarjihm in the conversation so as not to fall in any embarrassing line ... -
Impossible! All these people know me and I do not know them !! Everything is normal !! I woke up to see myself a young teenager named Samir !! Not possible!! unbelievable!!.

... When darkness returns to his home ...

  • Samir! Do not you go to the club today to run your habit?
  • The club !!
    "Yes, what's so upset about you?" Every day you go to the club and go back to Morocco.
  • (Bumblebee) Both did not go I'm a bit tired today.
  • I will bring you dinner.

Eating his food and looking for his mother ..

  • What do you think of me so boy ?!
  • (smiles) My mother how much I love you !!
  • Say what you mean without hypocrisy! No doubt you want an extra expense !!

.. Approaching them and accept her hand !!

  • I do not want to kiss your hand and this I have all the money of this world.

She smiles and then embraces him tenderly. "
My son, darling, how much I wish your father would be with you to see you.
He looks at her with tears of tears ...

wiping his tears with her fingers ..

  • But Awadhi lost and Saluti in this world.
    ... bow in her lap crying ...
  • I will stay with you and will not differentiate us only death, my beloved mother.
  • (with a smile full of tears) Haya Ben Zaki and your lessons to sleep, tomorrow is a new school day.

He sits in his room.

  • All real Shi, but what is the truth and what is the reality? Bit I do not know anything !!
    ... after a few hours of wandering in the world of sleep ...

... sees himself again at the gate in the middle of the desert ... - I
am here again, what do I do? Do I leave this place or go beyond this gate?

... I can only see an arid desert covered with dark darkness and terrible calm, the sound of bullets being heard from within the gate ...

  • Maybe there are people stuck like me, I must go to them.

Beyond the gate to fall again in the dark valley screaming screaming rolled in the midst of darkness terrible terrible ....

**** -

Wake up, sir, please serious.
... opens his eyes ... finds himself in an underground room, and people in uniform surround him ..

  • Sir please the commander wants you immediately.

.. He rises from his bed looking at those around him with astonishment ....
-where am I ?
-Five my master !!

Everyone looks at him with admiration, but he keeps his temper.

  • No, nothing, get out of my room and stand at the door to go to the leader.

"
I can not, impossible, I must be dead and live a false life, all these are just representatives of the other world, all these have no real presence, All I'm in is nothing but an illusion !!

Called the soldier ..

  • Sir Commander wants you immediately, please come immediately.

... go out to him as he hears the sizzling of bullets and the roar of cannons until he reaches the headquarters of the leader ....

  • Where are you, Imad? Is it possible to sleep all these hours?
  • (Stupid) Excuse me sir!
  • I said that you will spend five hours, if you miss her weakness !!
  • (disturbed) I'm sorry sir, really I'm sorry.

Imad, I am not only your leader but your friend, we are in the army 20 years ago.

  • (Exclamation) twenty years !!
    The day is Tuesday, March 18, 2030, which is the twenty years of the age of our friendship and our fellowships. The important thing is to listen to me well. I decided to launch a surprise attack against the enemy, and on this you will be the leader until my return or my fate.

... coming forward from him and he felt a strong emotion towards him.

  • Do not say less like this, will surely return safely.
    "We are military, Emad, and we have learned to carry our bags over our backs wherever we go.

..ijma commander soldiers and instruct them to abide by the obedience of Imad and hurt his military salute ...

stands Imad dumbstruck does not know how to act and what to do !! ... ping increasing the density, and the roar of guns is increasing ferocity ...

  • Sir , what if the leader killed .
  • No less, it will inevitably return.

They hear the commander 's distress on the radio
.

  • I must go to him.
  • Do not do it please.
  • I will go to help him. He said that he is my friend and my colleague.
  • Of course, sir, you have been friends for many years.

Holding his shoulders ...

  • I will not fail to perform the duty of this friendship even if I did not really live it.
  • What do you mean?
  • (With a smile) No Shi, you are the camp commander now, acted wisely. Go

out to him in a number of soldiers ...
Approaching the line of contact .... - I have to be careful.

... suddenly surrounded by the soldiers of the enemy -
fight your weapons or we will fire.

... Imad and the rest of the soldiers throw their weapons .... The enemies lead them to prison .... Once they are stuck in it until the leader Imad is seen wounded and thrown on the ground, he will go immediately ...

  • Leader, are you okay?
  • Imad What brought you here?
  • (tears pouring out of his eyes) I came for you, my friend.

... each puts his hand in the other's hands ... -
so you always did and will not change, both of us now in captivity.

  • Do not worry everything will be fine.

Imad calls on the enemy soldiers ...

  • Our leader is ill, he has the right to receive treatment.
  • No need, Imad, that my injury is serious and I will die soon.
  • No, not less.
  • Listen to me, Imad, if you go back to the camp, please call my wife and tell her that I love her and I will still love her. If you return home safely, please do not let her alone, always be by her side.
  • (tearful tears) Do not say that, you are tired now and you will be fine.

Smiling in the face, and then they are bleeding forever ... .. The soldiers around him and weep him .....

Imad weeps as if he knew him, as if he had lived with him for twenty years of friendship and fellowship ... The enemy soldiers come and separate the prisoners from each other .. Imad is held in solitary cell ... he does not believe what is happening to him and what he is ... A friend who does not know ... is very sleepy, tries to overcome it but can not resist it, lying on his bed and sleeps thirsty ...


  • Awake woke up, what is all this sleep?
    ... opens his eyes and sees himself in a spacious room and beside him a beautiful girl ...

looks around him silently ...

  • What's wrong, my dear? What is your religion?
  • Impossible, can not !!
  • What is impossible and impossible? Looks like you drank a lot yesterday night !!
  • last night!!
  • Yes, go and wash your face, I have prepared you some light foods, we have to go out before evening.

... As soon as he graduated from his room until he ran towards the mirror to see himself and became a young man at the age of twenty-five ...

  • Can not !! Yesterday I was a man at forty-five and today a young man at twenty-five !!

.. I go out quickly looking for the girl, Verha sitting in the garden ... -
Ah, dear, have you calmed down now?

  • Of course, but tell me what day and what date?
  • Azizi Are you serious in this question?
    -please answer me.
    -Today is Wednesday.
  • From which month, on which day, and in which year?
  • March 19, 2030, please do not drink again !!

He leaves her quickly to stare at everything around him and startled in astonishment in all directions ... -
Impossible !! I must be dead and this tragedy that I live punishment of the sky, I live in different personalities, but contradictory and in one time !! It is a punishment comparable to the torment of Hell !!

But if you are dead, how do you not feel dead? How is life after death like life before? ... Acad Agn !! Do you kill myself? But how does the dead die? But how do you know if you are alive or dead?

  • Atef .. What is your religion, my dear?
  • (Confused) I'm fine, where do you want to go?
  • Do you agree to go to the car show to complete the sale of my second car and catch the rest of the price?
  • (with tired nerves) Of course but I'm tired, my dear.
  • I will not drive the car myself, just relax you and do not make the slightest effort.

... go with her, meditate the streets of the city and its roads and see it as a busy city.

  • This city is not the one where I was when I was a young high school student two days ago, how so? Is there an explanation for what is happening to me?

... Arriving at the car show, the girl is busy selling her car ..

  • Now where are we going, my dear?
  • To the club of course? There you will have a fancy dinner but not before midnight, the time is still early !!!

... in the club inflict

  • I'll put the money in the safe and wear evening dress and come back to you, enjoy your time ..

... enters the club, do not know where to go where it's heading, calling him one of the workers and to ...

  • Welcome to Mr. Atef.
  • You mean me?
  • Of course, welcome, do you want orange juice?
  • (hesitantly) Yes.
  • Yesterday night I was confused and unaware of what was around you.
  • (Stunned) I was also?
  • of course you!! And if it were not for Rima, you would have been arrested on your face.
  • From Rima?
  • Rima your friend, Atef, what's up?

Suddenly he feels a light blow coming from the back ....
watching him young man with thick hair and a shabby beard ...

  • Hi Atef.
  • who are you?
  • who am I ? Stupid question! I hear here I warn you for the last time !!!
  • Beware of what?
  • Rima !!
  • Rima !! what is the matter with her?
  • It is me and will not be for you or for others, stay away from it or else ..

look at him with disgust and then displays it and does not care about any interest ....

  • What you Khrst? !! say something ? Your silence and your looks excite my anger.
    Atef can not stand ... standing angry and
    throwing an orange roll on the ground. "You and all of them go to hell. I no longer live in this crazy dream more than that, I was tired, but the curtain of the inevitable end to come down ?!

Atef If you miss another word, I will hit you.
I do not know you, I do not know you, I do not know anyone, I do not know anyone here. I play a role. I do not belong to you. I have nothing to do with you, no doubt you are a group of demons practicing a dirty game.
-Skettle or else ...

  • You are evil beings, there is no doubt that my body is captive to you, and I live in my mind in a world of your own making.

Come up from him and hit him with a blow to the ground ... People gather around him, reach Rima, rushing to him speeding and he talks in his name .. -
Atef, Habibi Are you okay?

Then he turned to look at his assailant ...
"You're a criminal, I've told you over and over that I love Atif and I will never be with you. He gets angry from her words trying to hit Atef again but the people stop him, while losing ape consciousness and covered in a deep sleep ...

**** -

Wake up Sami before the deputy deputy comes .. It is dangerous !!
.. does not see a substitute of beating him until he woke up .... He woke up with difficulty but it was too late ....

... opens his eyes and sees a huge man's corpse Du Sharp cabbage ..

  • Hey Sami Beck !! Eat this sleep !!
  • (exhaustion) I received a painful blow yesterday night !!

Everyone looks at each other and they laugh. -
Where were you, Mr. Sami?
-In the club!!

Laughing a laugh that reaches his ears outside the walls of the prison ..
his cellmate - you seem to be heavy at dinner?

Prison Commissioner - (Seriously) Recall your activity and eat your breakfast and go to the presence of the governor, he wants you to an important thing, and let there eat dinner deliciously !!

... leaving the cell and laughing ..... -
Samy prepare your consciousness please.

... stands with great difficulty .. sees himself in a cell ...

  • Where am I?
  • (Surprised) Where are you? What is this question ? You are in Sheraton my friend !!

... a mirror shines and goes to it quickly .. watching himself .. A man in the thirty-fifth wearing blue clothes !!

  • Impossible !! I have grown ten years !! And in prison !!.
  • What are you doing, my friend? !! What's wrong with you? Why are you so upset?
  • Tell me when and when I'm here?
    Are you serious about this question?
  • please tell me.
  • You are here ten years ago !!

-No way!!

  • Why impossible? this is the truth !!
  • What days of the week are we?
    We are on Thursday, 20 March 2030 -
    impossible .. impossible !!
  • What is this impossible? Bit I do not understand anything from you !!

... A member of the prison police enters ...

  • Sami the officer wants you immediately.

.. Sami looks to his colleague surprised ..

  • I go to him immediately.
    -OK I will.

He goes out of his cell and goes to the office of the manager, on his way cast his greetings colleagues, respond to them at the top of his admiration and surprise until he reaches him ... -
Prisoners Sami, sir.
"Well, let him come in and take you out."

  • Welcome Sami, please sit down.
  • Welcome sir.
  • It was supposed to penalize your delay.
  • I'm sorry sir.

... approaching him and talking quietly ...

  • no bass, as important as I did last year, must raise the head of the prison administration this year too !!

  • (Bumblebee) I am under your command, sir.

  • Great!! Listen, three days later, the head of the Prisons Service will come to visit the prison and I want you to lead the organization, arrangement and cleanliness of the prison like last year.

  • OK!

  • If the visit ends peacefully, I will reward you with an excellent reward. I will report an excellent degree of good conduct and cooperation. You may receive an exemption from your sentence. I will order you to enter the TV for your cell and raise your monthly reward.

  • (respond coldly) I'll do whatever you ask me.

  • Absolutely fabulous immediately!

He comes out of the office of the manager and is in a deplorable state of distraction and exhaustion. He
tries to start implementing his agreement with the prison officer, but he can not ... have to stay in his cell. - Sami seems sick.

  • I'll just be fine I need rest only.
  • What do you think of a little picnic in the courtyard?

... The idea is good and comes out of it ...

  • What do you think? The sun is bright and the atmosphere is beautiful.

  • I want to ask you a question but promise to answer me without emotion.

  • You do not have to ask as you like.

  • why I am here?!
    The laughter explodes ....

  • Sami seems to be warming up !! Your question indicates that you are not you!

  • Please answer me only.

  • You are here because you are involved in the crime of stealing the safe of the company where you work!

  • No way!!

  • You are here ten years ago and you stayed for another five years, and then you will go out to the spacious world !! Of course, you will be poor because the money stolen by the police was able to return it !!

.. I have a bout of hysteria ... prisoners gather around it ...

  • Impossible I was not with you before this day, I never stole !!
  • Oh my God they seem to have gone !!
  • Believe me I came from the unknown and threw me here, they took me out of this place.

... His colleague tries to calm him down ...

  • Sami If the officer hears your words this will command you to solitary cell, come with me, you need rest.

Take him to his cell to sleep until Morocco ...

  • How do you feel now?
  • I am completely calm, but at morning you will not see me again !!
    -Haha haha, rest assured I am with you ten years ago !! I will stay with you for five years to come.
  • I told you you will not see me with the sunrise of tomorrow.
  • Well, just calm down and let's have dinner.

Dealing with food ... seen Sami people around him , a very Alkabh..aokhzh colleague to ring with the prisoners , but after he was sitting among them silent most of the time until the date of the closure of the cells ... they return to Zenzanthma and sat on each bed to sleep ...

  • with Safety, cellmate, I will not see you after this night!
    -Haha yes you will not see me, do not tell me that you will eat Sama!
  • I will not enter the gate to live another life better than the life of a dismal prison.
  • Whatever you dream of freedom, my friend, the truth of your order will remain imprisoned with you in this prison.

... trying to sleep with difficulty, wandering around the cell until he was sleepy but he woke up in the middle of the night ... -
Impossible! How did I leave this place? .... I'm still here !!

Awake his colleague ..

  • Sami what do you want?

  • I'm still here, I did not leave!

  • (Btaghm) Sami Nem, you have a lot of work tomorrow, let this nonsense about you.

  • Tell me, have I really been with you for ten years?

  • Sure!

  • This means that many situations and events have taken place between you and me.

  • Of course.

  • No way! Can not be part of a number of people !! It is impossible to divide the block into a group of blocks !!

  • (Tamif) Sami Please let me sleep, it seems you need a psychiatrist, tomorrow we can apply for your treatment in the psychiatric clinic, go back to your bed now.
    He returns to his bed, swings to the right and left to lie, and after dozens of fluctuations enters the world of sleep ... ... finds himself near the gate again ....
    groping limbs and organs ...

  • Everything is perfectly normal, I am in full consciousness , This time I will not fear anything, and I have nothing to lose, I will throw myself into the deep valley with all strength and boldness, I will never fear.
    .... running at full speed and beyond the gate to fall into the deep hole, saying at the top of his voice: My will will win !!

**** -

Wake up, Sami.
He opens his eyes and sees a beautiful woman next to him ... "
I will not let you go again.

She looks at her with wonder ...
-What are you?

  • (with a hilarious smile) Nothing, I have grown a deep sleep only.
  • Today I will go to work and the children will be under your care.
    -Children!!
  • Yes, that's what we agreed yesterday, did you forget?
  • (with a smile) I have not forgotten.

Enter two beautiful children ..

  • Good morning, Papa!

They look at them with astonishment ... Soon his eyes are gurgling with tears ..
Calling them .. -
Ta'ala, approached me.
Embracing them with tears of joy ...

What are you, darling? As if you had not met them for a long time.

  • But this is the first time I see them ..

Come back to look at them ..

  • I love you.
  • We also love you, Papa.

You will also rest in his lap ...

  • How much I love you, I will not allow anyone to separate us from each other.
    His wife - until death will not differentiate us, our souls will still embrace each other.
  • Baby, do not go for your business today, I want you to stay with us.
  • But ....
  • Please, I want to spend all day with you.
    -OK I will.

He will spend the day with

you, I will not enter you and I will not fall in your deep valley. I will not wake up and wake up again. I will stay with my loved ones again. I will allow you to scold me in the midst of your great destiny, this time I will win and forever.
annabelle_2014-normal.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89