Benefits of Travelling by Tram 2!

in #story5 years ago

FE64518E-8D96-497C-B538-E8EA6ED71A15.jpeg

When I first came to ride a tram I was intrigued by its concept. The overhead running lines and tracks along the floor blend with existing traffic and its almost like riding a train among other vehicles. The price of riding the tram Geneva was modest and I could easily get from place to place as all the stops and routes were well connected. It’s worth picking up a map or downloading an app to help navigate.

Thankfully in this day and age there are a number of online services that can help us navigate around busy cities, provided one has procured a data sim of some sort. This has been one of the most useful forms of help to me in the past and I always stay connected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73