Living at a Height 3!

in #story5 years ago

Most likely they would be rented out to holiday makers but I did notice some locals residing here. The properties were spacious, detached structures with ample land space between them. Perhaps one of the most appealing points about this area was the encompassing grass and nature surrounding it. The air felt fresh, noise pollution from vehicles were minimal and I could only imagine how relaxed it must feel to live here on a daily basis.

I noticed trails left from planes, it seems that these houses must be within the flight path of the planes in the sky. The trails seemed distant but this is sometimes a consideration for people when settling down into a permanent property. As a tourist however, if I could forego the hotel amenities I would seriously consider lodging at a property like this. An authentic and tranquil escape at the height of Geneva is something that I would thoroughly enjoy. Enjoying a balance between scenic escapes and exciting city life made me think about splitting my travel itinerary next time.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@maysun You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77