Trails in the Sky 3!

in #story5 years ago

As I continued my hiking around Geneva I couldn’t help but take brief pauses here and there to check out the surrounding scenes. On the higher grounds I would come across beautiful views of the nearby towns and lakes. Looking around directly above me however would reveal a blue sky. Clear skies seem to have an influence on a persons mood. I find that the clarity and sunshine that creeps in really make a huge difference.

At one point during my hike I noticed streaks of white, planes that had traversed at even higher altitudes will often create different trails. It was great to see so many different trails that seemed to be going to different places in the world. It made me realise how busy the area above us is and how important air travel has become over the last few centuries. I'm truly thankful for the ability to travel at leisure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83