My Diary - when I felt some changes in maturity

in #story6 years ago

I love it when a guy takes my hand and puts it to touch his riser. I think it's so cute. He's with such a face, like "Well, look what you've done, how am I supposed to be now"

But it be will be like...

Since recently we see each other rarely, I do not talk about sex at all. When we meet, at least drink a cup of tea, I'm ready, and he - not always. He says if there is a place where we can continue, then I will reconsider my views, and so I will not. I'm all wet, though I squeeze out the underwear, but he does not move.

image

Sort:  

@mydairy, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75