My entry for inuke's story challenge : A positive change or vibe

in #story5 years ago (edited)

Hello & namasteeee steemit world !
Hope you all are enjoying yourself & me also!!

Today I'm going to make my entry for @inuke story challenge....a positive change 😉
image

Today I feel so positive & energetic & wanna share a real life story . Let's start :

A girl who became so disappointed about her career today feel so positive & want to make a next step towards her career.
She was tied up by the imaginary ropes, doubt, feer & hesitation . She always thought that she can't make a public speech. She can't address people. She consider herself a simple girl & always prefer to office work.

But when she completed her college , situation became critical where she had 2 option.
First : stopped study & getting marry .
Second : attempt ugc net exam where she will become college professor.
Now question is that how is it possible?
She thought that I'm a simple girl . How can I do this?
How can I handle college students & teach them.
But however she filled examination form & did hard work & luckily cracked that exam.

She was happy but now the biggest problem : how can she teach ?
She was tied with her mental blocks. She always thought that teaching profession is not her cup of tea.

Time passed and after 6 months of passing her exam she became so depressed because till she didn't join any college and reason is her own thoughts & fear.

She want to start her career but she was confused and thought that : am I able to do this ?

One day when she was taking with her friend , she told him about her fear. She said that I want to do office work where she can easily manage , but teaching is not for her.

Than he simply replied that you say that you are comfortable with office work but in office u have to make presentation & talk to with many random people. You have to fight with your own fear .
He said that : **trust yourself **
For every profession it is complusary.
Now she started to think that yes it is right.
I've to fight with my fear. Solution is simple but she couldn't see it because she was tied up with her negative thought & fear.

After some days , a opportunity knocked her door , she get a offer & she show some courage & went for interview.
She was selected.
Now the biggest fear : went for demo . She was so nervous, but she talked herself & said that : yes , you can do it. Give it a try.
With family & friends continously support she went there and gave demo.
It was okay okay ...but she was happy because that day she fought with her biggest fear.
Now she continue her classes and each day become more confident.
Now you can easily understand that I was talking about me. Yes this is my own story 😉

And as I mentioned in the starting that today I feel so positive , reason is that ** today I got my first salary ** , I'm so happy & feeling positive for my career, for my future .

Even I've to improve lots of things . Bcz till I'm not perfect, but i'm ready and confident for improve myself & give my best .

I think many of you thought that this is not a big deal but for me it was. Everyone has their own story and I shared mine. I'm happy to share it with you all.
I want to say thanks @iunke. Reason behind it he knows very well😉

Moral

What holding us back from moving ahead & reaching our dreams?
We are tied up by the imaginary ropes, doubt , fear & hesitation.
We've to fight with our own thoughts.

What is even more important that we untie our mental blocks and expedite our journey towards our goal.

Some days ago I heard some lines that inspired me and wanna share with you all :

** "Tu thak sakta hai, tu ruk nhi skta
Tu thak sakta hai, tu ruk nhi skta
Kosis to kr khud se ladne ki
Ki tujhe haar jane ka ek bahana toh hoga "**

Sort:  

बहुत ही बढ़िया post था गुरु जी।
अच्छा लगा आपकी post पढ़ के,
अपने तो अपनी मंजिल हासिल कर ली है बढ़िया
आशा है की मुझे भी जल्द ही मिल जाये मेरी।।

सुक्रिया अपने विचार प्रस्तुत करने के लिए 😑😀🤗👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Padhne ke liye shukriya...abhi manzil mili nhi...aasha krti hu aapko bhi jaldi mil Jaye :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Good blog nice pic

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mysteriousroad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71