Who is the angel

in #story6 years ago

At one time a child was preparing to get birth. One day he asked the Creator, "They told me that you are sending me tomorrow in the world, but how will I live there so small and helpless? The Creator's answer was, "I have loved one person for you among many gods, he is waiting for you and he will take care of you."

The child said, "Here I am just singing and smiling, that is the need for my happiness." The Creator said, "Your angel will sing and laugh for you every day and you will feel the love of your angel and be happy.
The child said, "How can I understand the language of people? When everyone talks to me?

If I do not know the language of the people? "It was the response of an easy God, your angel will tell you the most sweet and beautiful words that you have heard so far, with many patience and care, your angel will teach you how to talk".

The child said to the Creator, "What should I do when I want to talk to you"? God smiled and said "Your angel will gather your two hands together and teach you how to pray." "I have heard that there are many bad people in the world, who will protect me?" The child's question was. The Creator surrounded the child saying "Your angel will protect you, even with the risk of his life"

The child is depressed "But I'll always be upset because I will never see you again" The Creator hugged the child saying "Your angel will always tell you about me and teach me the way to return, although I will always be with you".

At that time there was much peace, but still the noise of the world was going to be heard. The child asked in a hurry "If I want to go now, please tell me the name of my angel?" The Creator said, "You do not need the name of the angel, you just call him "Mother"

Sort:  

Khub valo golpo! Chaliye jaw.

I don't know..:P

nice story it is, love my mother...and resteemed this post in my steemit wall

I am the happiest because i have angel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16