#sharingcorner | First 3-month internship: Memorable period

in #story6 years ago (edited)

First internship after graduation

_MG_6822.JPG

In this hustle and bustle of the busiest city in Vietnam-Ho Chi Minh City, I met normal people with great personalities.
Time flies ~ 3 months ago, I had to make a decision whether to work at my desired marketing company or a start-up branch. It was hard to choose cuz most of my acquaintances think that I gonna choose the marketing company (as it is my desired place to work).

35043528_1291402117659378_6643225851745796096_n.jpg

About salary or facilities, a start-up cannot compare with a reputable company ( just my two cents). However, I chose Startup and I didn’t regret that decision.
I love these beautiful souls. They call that we are Royal family: one Backend a bit violent but caring and observant, one Mango-holic & "naive" Frontend, an irresistible attractive designer; a nice “dolphin” QC, a talented and sugar-allergy PO, a knowledgeable (Master of Urban Dictionary) Mentor, un-aging appearance and optimistic superior, handsome J-CEO and new-coming handsome Career Consultant.
I love the time that we had lunch together (but a bit costly to me sometimes ) and the way they teased each other. I also like how they plan to use Vietlot jackpot prize ~300 billion Vietnam dong.
This is my first job after my graduation and it’s more than what I can expect. They always create comfortable workplace environment. Every day was a happy day with surprises and fun. I really want to spend more time together!
Especially, special thanks to my mentor T, from the very first week, you gave me lots of chances to try new things. Your compliments are the encouragement to keep moving forward.
You also gave guidance to build my entrepreneur mindset. Caring for my career path and catching up new opportunities.
Thank you a lot for all of your help and caring! Hope all of you guys will achieve success and happiness!
Cheers,

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82