Once Upon A Time { Poetic Story } Part 6

in #story6 years ago

3E2FEB75-1AFC-49B2-AA3F-D86279700B87.png
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5

So the time came and went, when I took the leap and as it happened like a miracle , the exact feeling one would have to see a cripple with feeble legs walk in circles on marble. And then I picked myself up and adventure continues

I met a group and that was my miracle, and so the next inventory was inspired by the miracle that wasn’t predicted by an Oracle , the community I met . As I’ve mentioned, this group I call them my inspiration and motivation

Then came the time when I started receiving the orientation that I’d need in time of affliction. Since oppression isn’t a common thing on my adventure expressing my passion has always been my impression

Knowledge is power they say , and what happens when one access knowledge on hourly basis. Power could be intoxicating, but are you using yours to affect humanity positively or negatively? Rhetorical question!!!

Adventure lectures I call it, life lessons I refer to it, success tips I could say, liberation is what some called it. But whatever one calls it, it is what it is. The foundation worthy of recommendation....to be continued

8A1D83FA-568B-4A1F-96B3-48BE9D868643.jpeg

img1 & img2

Remember the adventure is non ending , catch ya on the next episode, kindly share your opinions in the comment section

EA2B0A5D-A750-4E13-8E2C-40BA127BED12.gif

Sort:  

lol i like the fact that i cannot predict what will happen next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01