Once Upon A Time { Poetic Story } Part 8

in #story6 years ago

C520F1CC-C8CE-4439-874C-165CDCEAA747.png

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7

So Atlantis is the name I love to call the community I met and that thought me much of everything I know on my adventure. As you remember in the previous episode, I referred to them as inspiration cause that what it is .

Every human has got a specialty , I mean something one can do without difficulty and others would love with sincerity. Atlantis helped me discovered my uniqueness, they helped set ablaze the burning passion I carried for long

Music, music heals the nation, it heals nature . Music heals the soul and awaken the mind . This became my new invention and it all started. I entered another adventure in my adventure, a world of stardom and talents, another struggle begins

Once upon a time I was a backup singer for a friend who I support, but I’ve got some friends support me too. I work day and night on my new inventory to give the best of my abilities as well as capabilities .

The time came and I used my inventory. Yeah , I was given the audience, the support and encouragement both morally and psychologically. I made my song for Atlantis { Steemschools } Listen here.... catch ya on the next episode

B022C4D9-3C8C-44FD-9870-063B6EBFB6B5.jpeg

img1 & img2

Remember the adventure is non ending , catch ya on the next episode, kindly share your opinions in the comment section

AF7C8FEE-A96A-4AF0-91FE-EB4763076347.gif

Sort:  

Wow
Excellent writing post
Thank you for the shiare

Excellent story and very good poetry
Thank you for sharing with us

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15