Self Destruction { Story }

in #story6 years ago

32CC47A9-F6E8-4C61-BBAE-959B1290286D.jpeg
Image was sent to me through WhatsApp

Doing the impossible I thought could bring me fame in college but little do I know that I was heading towards self destruct. Some impossible stunts, acts, activities, doing the forbidden and all sort of immoralities were attempted by me

I was given a name that got my adrenaline to rise , it was in the description of a strong catalyst in a chemical reaction. The name acting as catalyst speeds up the rate at which I became so famous when I was tagged the black sheep of the academy

That was when my tragedy began, I served so many terms both in detention and police jail when karma started catching up on me. The evil deeds in the past hunted me and most got me into court and sentenced to community services which affected my studies

The result at the end of the semester was nothing to write home about and so were many after that to the point of accumulating another two academic years to as extra when karma caught me up on academics and I paid dearly for it

So I mentioned I did some impossible things at the beginning so in short words , I was reckless with my life taking endless alcohol, taking syrup , taking pills, cocaine wasn’t excepted. Drug abuse of every kind but I can say I’m lucky to be alive but what’s the point anymore

My health started degrading rapidly that I was diagnosed with several types of viral diseases including the deadly Human Immunodeficiency Virus { HIV } but I retained the fame of a young man who failed his friends , family and himself .

2EF51A35-B18D-4801-8D0F-BDC6B72512AE.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37