So I Met My Model.... II { Short Story }

in #story6 years ago

The story I started yesterday evening after a great and what I could call an encounter that would remain in memory, a day that could become an anniversary in the nearest future.

So for those that followed the story from the very start , the, the various comments I received requesting to see the model I was talking about made me sprang into action and I was able to convince her.

I showed all all the series of comments I got and she was overwhelmed and so I was given the permission to upload just one for the sake of the short story and so here it comes friends and fams

D0FEBE0D-0F37-4C20-838B-01361353AB2E.jpeg

Is that it ? Some would say. Yeah that’s it, that’s her..... I didn’t say I met with miss universe or miss world but I stated clearly that I met my own model. So friends , I present to you the gift by nature unto me

She looks all like a witch, yeah I know and this witch I’m really ready to be bewitched by oh yeah. Well this is where I’d stop talking about that amazing encounter but of course, look forward to more pics of my model.

2C378325-84CA-4EFD-B36A-3A41E451A51C.gif

Sort:  

Chaiiiuuuu 😎😎😎😎!! My 👀 . I can't seee. Bro, daammmnnnn!! You have taste🤔🤔🤔!!

My Ooooooooh, my!! Collect your own✋✋✋. My comment is reserved bro. @olumideolowoyeye

Much respect mate . Thanks for your consistency

Thanks mate, for your encouragement @olumideolowoyeye

Great story from our lives. Your model is so beautiful, don't care what people says the heart come first and the magical attractive between you and her is a heavenly made, God bless you both.

Thanks my dear friend

You're very welcome

she is beautiful. i am pleased to here that you met your own model. the story you share about your beautiful model , is amazing . thanks bro

Very beautiful girl
Thank for the share
Thank you so much My Dear friend

Very beautiful
Girl Thank for the share Thank you
So much My Dear friend

                 - abu-bokor


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Honest comments is what is needed , endeavor to read and communicate with the author

olumideolowoyeye this is nice life story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09