THE ORDEAL OF THE VILLAINS IN THE VICTIMS SHACKLES (EPISODE TWO)

in #story6 years ago

717174259.jpg
Image 1

It was very quiet as water drops seconds by seconds, it must be from a leaking roof. It was in an abandoned warehouse, so hold that I guess it must have been forgotten. The building is currently experiencing its total obsolescence, it was a perfect place to commit crime, no one would dear suspect such area even the greatest detective in the world. The place was scattered and dirty, it must have been a manufacturing building before it was not put to use anymore, from the look of things surrounding the whole place, it must be a flour mill company. A young man was tied like he was about to be crucified like the way Jesus was, the only difference was that Jesus was nailed but he was tied with a very strong rope. A lot of guess must have come to our mind but it was no other person than the young innocent Stanley, who was striped off his cloths and his belongings he was left with his singlet and boxers on him. He was still sleeping but as the water continues to drop as a result of the rain, the loud sound woke him up gradually, but when he gained his consciousness, he realized he had been tied and helpless. He was terrified, afraid as he struggles to free himself.

"Hello! is anyone here?".... Please can anyone hear me? ....

"who tied me up here." .... "Adaora, are you there?"

The more he screams, the more he realized it was useless, struggling so hard to free himself but in this helpless situation he had noting to do.

"please what do you want?" I have money, I can give you anything, please just come free me.

He continued with this for a while until when he got a response from Adaora.

"Do you actually think money could save you of your sin." she replied

(shocked) Ada, are you alright, please get me untie." he pleaded

I wish it was easy to do but it is so unfortunate that you deserved to be tied." she replied

"what have I done? I just wanted to be a nice guy to you, why did you behave like this? Please untie me, I would give you anything you want." he said

"I am so sorry Stanley, you are a cute man but did you remember what i said when you were drunk?" she saked

"Please, I don't remember, how do you expect me to to? I was drunk, please." he replied

A young slim masked lady in her mid twenties, about six fit tall, ebony with a rough hair which has looked untidy for a long time, her nails were long and dirty. She was putting on a black gown and slippers, holding a very sharp knife on her left hand. She looks so scary like she would consume anything that comes her way.

"The sins of the prey's past creates a hunting field in the present for its predators in the future." she quote

"Who is that? What does she want? Who are you people?...he asked

"so many questions, which one are you willing to get answer to?" Ada asked

"you dont have to worry yourself about what to answer, very soon he would find his answers." She responded

The lady in question slowly removed her masked. she looks traumatized, hopeless, filled with hatred and anger, it is obvious she has a lot running through her mind. She gave Stanley a daring stare, it was a shock on him, she was the last person he was expecting to see.

"(shocked)Deborah, you are supposed to be dead." he said

"I was dead, but the devil himself woke me up from the pit of hell and handed me over to you." she replied

"Deborah, you cant do anything to me,you have to let me go now." He shouted

She was infuriated by what he said as she responded with a slap and continuous kick. she held his neck so tight that Stanley could breath as he continues to breath with his mouth.

"Do you think i am joking with you, by the time I am done with you, then you would know this is no joke." she replied

"(coughs) Please let me go, I am very sorry." he begged

"too late..... begging for mercy when judgment has been pronounced." she replied

"What do you want? i can give you money, Five million, seven, Ten, i will give you today please dont kill me." he pleaded

she was not enticed with such amount of money, who knows what must have been done to her. She walk closer as she embraced Ada for a Job well done on her part. She told her how happy she was for bringing Stanley inside her web.

"Now that the ant is in the spider web, how helpless he his." she said

She was playing around with a knife on his body it was a very rough play, it was so scary that Stanley almost pee on his boxers.

"(crying)please dont harm me." he pleaded

"it is better you dont play the victims game with me because you are no one but a devil." she said angrily.

She gave Stanley a very deep cut with d sharp knife, Stanley screamed loud like an amplified system but it was so unfortunate for him that no one could hear him. He was bleeding uncontrollably as the torture continues. she poured on him excrete and forced him to drink her urine. she gave his a long bite on his penis. It was so painful that Stanley fainted.

"We shall resume after an hour." she said

"Okay." replied Ada.

She went back to the place she was staying, Stanley was still there hopeless and Ada was preparing the next stage of torture on her return. It was as if time was running fast, after a while it was completed, Stanley was yet to gain consciousness but Ada poured him water and he gained his consciousness.

"Debby, please, I am so sorry, it was my friends who actually planned it, i never wanted to join them, they forced me, I am very sorry." He pleaded

"The sins of the father shall be visited upon the son from the first generation to the last generation. you wanted me dead after everything and you ask for forgiveness. Only God forgives I dont." she said angrily

She stabbed him on his tight as he screamed out for help. He was severely tortured like there was tomorrow for him. His sins must have been a grievous one. He was shaved in a very painful manner, as Debby would end it all, he stabbed him three times and Stanley died in a serious agony. Debby felt so happy and satisfied after killing him. He got closer to him and said
"Dont worry, I will Visit your friends and give to them what they all deserve." she said softly.

After doing this, she made a phone call to the police homicide department.

"Hello Officer, i just killed my boyfriend." she said crying

Who is Debby?
What happened after involving the police?
What is going to happen to Debby?

you can drop your guess and predictions as a comment

FIND OUT ABOUT THIS IN THE NEXT EPISODE OF "THE ORDEAL OF THE VILLAINS IN THE VICTIMS SHACKLE"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88