Photographic story "A baby's day out"!!!

in #story6 years ago
  1. Landed just now on earth. I have not yet been dressed.
    image

  2. Thanks God. Now I was wearing a white dress.
    image

  3. Then I was handed over to my mom.
    image

  4. Then we both fell asleep together.
    image

  5. The sleep began to break a little bit.
    image

  6. Wanna see everyone...
    image

  7. Now look at everyone.
    image

  8. Tired of looking after all and fell asleep again.
    image

  9. After some days I returned home and started dummy with my dad.
    image

  10. Tired and sleeping again.
    image

  11. After a few days I was wondering where my hair was gone.
    image

  12. After some days hair grew and I climb up to
    my grandpa.
    image

  13. Slowly growing up and wanting to recognize everyone.
    image

  14. See, how I look?
    image

  15. Got hungry, have to eat now.
    image

  16. Feed me soom, Or I become angry.
    image

  17. Finished eating, Now I am happy.
    image

  1. So much happy.
    image
  1. Too much happy
    image

  2. This is the dummy...
    image

  3. Try some more..
    image

  4. Get tired, So fell asleep again on my grandma's lap.
    image

"This is the End"

All credit goes to my sweet cousin,s daughter.

I just dubbing her.

Resteem/ Upvote/ Follow.

Sort:  

So beautiful girl! 😍🙏🏼

Thanks, Wish for her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66