A story like no other Chapter 15 (confidence by self intuition)

in #story6 years ago

A story like no other

Chapter 15

book-419589_960_720.jpg

Believing in oneself potential while every single exterior indicator points out towards your fatal failure.
That’s the beauty of it , making miracles out of the blue.

You actually defy every standard , every person and every element that was always keeping you away from success and reaching out for the sky.
To what ever stands between you and the outcome will be gone like sea foam.

I was angry , which kept me from seeing. I was in wrath which kept me from communicating .
Inner conflict I’ve faced and it still remains but in other form and with less tension .What lasts from all that , is hard to be described or be called.

All I can think of is that I have a friend , somebody who is like me in many ways , but much powerful .
Many qualities in that guy that I don’t have .
He’s like a superhero , my savior , only there when shit goes real .
People can’t see him , but he’s sometimes interacts with them . sometimes when I only let him take control , and that’s how I know I’m powerful .

I don’t think that I have some sort of personality disorder. if so, I would’ve had larger issues ,
But no, this friend can help because it’s me and I need to figure out how to collide and become one .

As the matter effect , we’re all have those inner thoughts , where no one could find out about. and we forget them so easily as other ones come along down the line of the train of thought .

You can call them day dreams but they are something deeper .
It’s the only place where you can be you, your stronger you, your smarter self , your emotional and most passionate self .
And above all your dreamer self .

The latter, is the locomotive , the drivers of the whole process , and without it others won’t come alive .
People who cannot dream or lost the ability of dreaming , are finding the satisfaction of dreaming in drugs ,alcohol and other materials and ways to rest the consciousness for a while.Now the importance of dreaming , is now evident.

It does everything naturally , day dreams even improves the mood .
In my case I imagine talking with someone that I really want to meet but impossible though,
So I imagine conversations that never took place , settings , situations , reactions and even visualizing and predicting the responses of the opposite party

All of that based on my strong and creative imagination.
Soon enough , when the moment lapses and the awakening takes place , I easily forget about the whole thing , and a wide smile is what resides along with a cheerful attitude and happiness .
With every time I dream , the only thing that sticks in my memory is the idea or the wish of the possibility of making the dream a real memory .

What it’s been like, for the past couple of years , is something imaginary .
Stabilizing the mood , balancing the spirit and filling the mind with handy information and strategy that were designed for survival.

Everyone has his unique ways facing the challenges that were tossed blocking his life road .
With every single one of them , each one has his unique ways dealing with them and that’s regarding the amount of damage that was provoked by a particular incident
, And it varies from a person to the other , which later on be the gauge defining the types of people based on the level of strength and potency.

Strength levels , capacities and intelligence are the tool-kit for battling life.
We all have those , it’s only a matter of discovery , that opens the door for those almighty defenders to gain strength and power in time.
But did you know what the key-factor is?
All these abilities are one door away for unlimited , massive powers and the key factor for picking the lock is laying in the palms of your hands , with you unaware of how to use it .
it is simply confidence.

It seems easy and effortless , but are we really confident? Can you confirm it?
If you are planning to sort of make a heroic act by maybe hitting on a girl whose passing by , thinking to show off, by planning this already then I’m declaring that I doesn’t work that way because what you are doing is ousting the main element of confidence out of the equation
Which is : self intuition .

Confidence can’t be shown nor brag about . it’s like a guardian angel who only show up when needed .
This doesn’t mean that you can’t tell people loudly that you are confident doing confident-like acts .
Seeing is believing, right?

You might create an image of confidence but that image is more likely to be fake and made up .
After all everyone can deceive the manifest eye , in this sense confidence is nothing sensory
Confidence is deep-seated . deep down your guts , buried there to pop out suddenly when you call for it to roar until it’s done .

And then to retreat forming the casual defensive mode protecting the tall walls of your spiritual fortress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70