My short story in this morning and photography

in #story6 years ago


Hello, all insect lovers and steemit users.

This morning I accidentally took a weekend off, but I didn't go out of town, because I wanted to relax at home ...

When I was sitting in a chair in front of my house, I saw a butterfly flying and alighting. On leaves. Very
when seen when pointing. 8:27 am This morning the atmosphere was very bright, there were butterflies flying into the park. to see beautiful and beautiful butterflies.

After seeing a butterfly, I want to have a butterfly. Then I followed a butterfly flying to the park. I can only shut up and follow where the butterfly perches.

It turned out to land on green leaves.







Thank you for visiting my blog @radiv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87