ART EXPLOSION WEEK 28: The law of ice (History)

in #story6 years ago

source

I have already told too much, and I do not find you, enough of this game, I close my eyes and there you are, I open them and I realize that I am blind when I finally find you, I try to reach you and I can never, I can never! I promise to behave better, but do not make me the law of ice.

While I was sleeping I realized that you were watching me, but I do not understand why you only laugh and do not talk, I do not understand anything, my brothers look very sad, and even you are in front of them and they seem to ignore you, Hey! Is this the law of ice? If so, I promise not to fight again, and do my homework, please tell me you love me, or I will not stop throwing tantrums on the floor. Sorry for wanting your death that time you pinched me a lot, I promise to do my homework and obey you, but do not make me scare anymore. Where are you? stop hiding

My brothers no longer live in this house, I do not understand what is happening, dad starts to seem strange, for months he has not embraced me, he acts as if you were not, just because you have not talked for years, or he does not understand what do you do because you're angry? From those moments when I escape from classes, I do not understand anything, almost every day I see a doctor who tells me that I am getting worse, although I do not feel any pain. And what about that strange woman in your room who thinks I'm stupid telling me you suffered a heart attack?

I'm sick of her pretending to be you, I want everything to be like before and she's gone from here. The leaves of my tree of my soul are gone, I refuse to accept what they want me to see, all this makes no sense, there is no reason to accept what can not be, and although sometimes I do not understand why you are not with me , I still believe that there is a reason why you should have it, I can not deny that I am quite confused, I will find you now wherever you are, if you do not appear soon I swear I will look for you in heaven ...

This is a story created by me based on the mother of my best friend, everything was created based on what he told me and felt and therefore, what little I added to my touch in everything, I wanted to make this story in homage to my friend and his deceased mother, and I want to take this opportunity to tell you that those who have a living mother who love her as if it were the last day in which you never know what day this world will leave. and I want to thank @juliakponsford for making this wonderful contest, thank you

baner post.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 1.72% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @randybermudez!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25