But at the time of Bela-Abbele

in #story6 years ago

Suddenly the moon should be in the night
Bent. Can be said, the mood might be her
Has been badly damaged. Maybe
Now he will be able to beat the storm of water.

Suddenly why the sky is so bewildered
Stopping. In fact, anyone in the sky can be very strong
The beauty of the sloping beauty of its genius
Has destroyed The water that is my lot

All of the time has been arranged all the time
His current appearance in the picture is in Adan
I know I can not tolerate anything.
In a moment I can not touch this lake or anything.

But why should I often get this water body?
I never go to the dawn, sometimes
In Snarling Sometimes it touches its pity...////
Water way Nothing to throw his attention perfectly
Can not weave the seam So much dislike
Look at him so that's why he is so attractive....////

I will never think I will go
To ruin those watershed waters
Time. What are the benefits of the fleeting frogs...////
Seeing the jump, smell of rotten watery smell.
I promise never to fall on this side,
But at the time I came to Abel; LIKE HIM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76