Then love story

in #story6 years ago

Do you love me yet
No.
Why?
Why is that?
Why not love?
I did not pay when I was in love.
Do you want me to sacrifice?
You should have understood
How do you know if you do not say ?
How do you say? Before you say you brought the boy to us.
He was just a fan and nothing else.
I was your best friend. Do you forget me for a two-day boy?
I'm forgetting you, you've been away from me.
Why do not you know why?

No
How are you I was not yours.
Why do you say that? You know, I know a little less. Speaking to Peris.
I can not tolerate anyone else beside you.
I can say it once!
Why do you say that? You can not understand
I knew what else to stay away from you.
Both are silent After a while silent said.

why silent ?
Just like that.
Love someone
No
Love?
Yes
Why is the sacrifice on that day?
Why?
Afraid of losing you
If you say "no" after telling you. If you go and ruin our friendships.
How do you think, "I'll leave you and go?"
So where were these two years? That's it ... do not miss old words.
ok, thank you

Say something
What to say
What are you thinking now?
You can not say
No

Do not you know, "Why do not you break the girls? You do not get tired to see the chase.
Hmmm ... ..hah ...!
Your smile is still as beautiful as before. (Biplu looked at Diva)
Let me, Dad, look at me for a while because of my laughter. So long I thought I was talking to a robot.
(Silent)
Well, I came (right now I can see the direction of Bipulu)
boss.

Sort:  

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99