Never

in #story6 years ago

I do not like these markets on Sunday, the market, the gloomy day, loneliness is more difficult for me. It's like Sunday. Walking addresses. If I leave him alone like me, come home, then see your owner and take your content. I keep going again. The old man's eyes have been tired from years, his hands are shaking. After watching the bank for hours, the office goes to one side and goes to the other. Watchmaker sends his mail and puts it in his pocket and looks back. I wonder if I don't want to see if it's embarrassing. I'm home again
I will keep the way. I lie down on the couch while I'm here. I suddenly jumped and imagined that the man who came to me would not help me. I'm gonna go to bed and sleep. I'm coming to the end of a week as time goes by. I'm still on the market, and still on the street, my friend. He sends a letter and looks back. I can not stand this time. You can open your mail. I opened with excitement and looked at each one separately. This guy is a lonely lover, I wrote nice things I wrote myself but I never read it and went to the number with the mail box. One side of the house is filled with dried roses. Two young people walking around. I'm looking in the mirror. When I first go to the room with my first skin tired tears, I feel my excitement comes from my first heart. I can not even think of myself tonight. I never close my eyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31