Finally you will be find me : part-14

in #story6 years ago

Slowly, the woman's anger stopped shaking the old man, and then almost pushed him into one of the beds. The old man did not say anything at this time, and now with the help of hand pressing his hand to see the neck, the neck is in the right place.

The woman turned to us now. We were stunned watching the drama that took place in the house.

  • "I'm so sorry, please do not feel anything. You said, in almost pure English, the woman said. My fault, all my fault. She left her alone for ten minutes, in the meantime she started the stitches again.

The woman really felt sorry for it. We did not say anything, I was listening silently. The boy was just trying to open his hand with his right hand.

  • "And a maniac. Earlier, where we used to be scared, we had cut 47 finger fingers from different people. We have lost a lot of money, property and 11 cars for his fury. In the end, I can not survive in the regime of all of them, I came here with her ", indicating to the old woman.

I had a little bit of a bet on Martha-Min Min said the old man.

  • "What did you bet, no car?"

  • "Yes a Cadillac", replied the young man.

  • "He has no car, that's my car", the woman shouted rage. "Where did I get the courage to bet on my car?"

  • "It seems that he has betrothed you with nothing, what happens if I delay a little bit?" "Please do not mind, you do not feel." She really seemed to be a really decent woman by hearing about the woman.

-Ok, put the car key from the pocket and put it on the table.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70