A King and his trusted employee! | END

in #story6 years ago

🤴

But the dogs began to laugh at the employee's hands and legs. The state was shocked by this situation! Head is hot, what's the matter! What are the dogs?

The guards failed to control the dogs even after trying hard.

After some time the employee stood up and said to the king, "What did I get by serving my lord for 10 years?" I found nothing. Only one day's mistake was rewarded with death penalty.

I do not have any price for you.

But just 10 days to see how I honor the service dogs are getting susrusa, and it believes dogs with diccheamara ghatagata of the guards tried niapanara failed ragate dogs.

Regarding this, the regent was awakened in the heart of the king. He thought in his mind how much the dogs respected his master after getting 10 days of service.

But I wanted to do it? That employee had about 10 years of my mandate in Tamil, the service was susrusa kathagulo ............ I think he thought he was lajjbabodha.

As a result, the king pardoned his employee. He realized his mistake and pulled the employee to the chest.

'Nayan Khan'

[BID = The story is written by looking at Mirakkela. It can be very wrong]

Sort:  

You got a 1.56% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sanjim!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29