Everything has positive and negative aspects of everything

in #story6 years ago

👳

One king had a servant. The servant always said to the king in any situation, "King Mister, never mind. Because everything God does is perfect and correct. "

Once the king was hunted with the servant himself, he was attacked by a violent animal. Even if the king's servant can kill the animal, then the king will lose one of his fingers. In anger, the King was angry with the anger of the servant and said, "If Allah is good, then today I would not have lost my finger while hunting."

The servant said, "Even after all this, I will only tell you that Allah always does good and right things; Do not make any mistakes.

The king was disturbed by this word and ordered the king to send him to jail.

Then one day the king again came out hunting. Now he is captured by a group of wild people. They used to sacrifice people for their gods.

When the king was sacrificed, they saw that the king did not have a finger. They did not agree to offer such a deaf person to their gods. So they left the king
When he returned, he ordered that the old servant be released.

He brought the servant and said, "Allah is really good." I got the proof today, I'm almost today
I was sitting dead. But because of not having a finger, I could return to life.

"But I have a question. It is good to understand that Allah is good. But why did he fill me in jail? "

The servant said, "Rajamshai, if I were with you today, then instead of your life I would have been sacrificed today.

You did not have a finger, but I had it. Therefore, what Allah does is right, He never makes any mistakes.

Storytelling - Everything has positive, negative aspects of everything. Never be disappointed, if you do not get success in anything, think positive. Do not think about what has happened because of not being successful, and see what has been done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83