Failed love story | END

in #story6 years ago

awesome_shots_of_world-20180502-0001.jpg

Even if I did not call him, I used to say BG, that girl would love to befriend. I used to say that I used to say bad things sometimes, I used to abuse badly, I suspected that one day asked whether Saiful would love or not, but after two days, ) False I will not live without Saiful, the girl ate many sleeping pills on that day, I feel very bad, I promise to move away from the life of Saiful, Psi He knew the girl was ulake why I love her, why would she put up, has played with me or why? He said that you make me crazy, I do not love the girl. I do not love you either. I told Saiful, so I moved away from your life. You love him, he does not love anyone, but he talks to two days on the phone to chat on Facebook, MiG a Chat The girl used me very badly by phone with me, but sometimes I used to hear him talk about the phone by phone, they said they are very good both of them love each other, I am glad they are happy but why are they so sad, sometimes they call me If you do not receive, but you feel reluctant. I love him now, I love him four years, I can not forget, I do not know if I am still waiting, I am still sick but I do not take any news ... I can not say where is my mistake? why did this happen to me? (They are still in my friendlist, so I changed my name every night, every night I hope to book them)

Sort:  

ohhh nice story but it so offensive

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sanjim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79